Two established CRMs, and one narrow alternative

Freshworks vs Zoho CRM: a real choice between two mature platforms

This page compares Freshworks and Zoho CRM, and it is not a funnel. Both are far more established than anything we ship, both have much larger ecosystems, and a reader choosing a CRM for a large sales team is very likely right to pick either one. We publish it because we would rather help you make that choice well than pretend the comparison is a closer race than it is. NoxOriginCRM appears here only as a narrow third option, with a chain attached that neither of the two products on this page is built around: the customer who raised the opportunity is the same record attached to the agreed scope, the work, the invoice, the payment, the outstanding balance, and the profitability.

NoxOrigin publishes this page and is not one of the products compared in it. We have no stake in which of Freshworks or Zoho CRM you choose, and we do not present NoxOriginCRM as a substitute for either. We describe NoxOriginCRM from our own published product documentation, and we describe Freshworks and Zoho CRM only from what their own published pricing pages stated on 4 October 2026. We have not trialled Freshworks and we have not trialled Zoho CRM, so we make no claims about how either feels to use, and we quote no review scores, rankings, or independent benchmarks for either product. Where a vendor publishes a customer count, we report it as that vendor’s own claim. Freshworks publishes its prices in US dollars and names no INR price. Zoho CRM’s page rendered rupee figures for us and its currency selector offers US dollars among sixteen currencies, but we did not receive a US dollar figure to read. We convert nothing, and we assert no INR equivalence for either vendor. Last verified: 4 October 2026.

Evidence and method

What we tested, what we read, and what we could not read

What we tested

Our own product, and only our own product. We use it daily, so the description of the opportunity, the project, the quote, GST invoicing, UPI capture, and the quoted, billed, collected, and outstanding reports is drawn from what we ship.

We are including NoxOriginCRM in this comparison honestly, which means describing it as a scoped custom deployment with a deliberately narrow feature set: no marketing automation, no email sending, no ticket handling, no helpdesk, and no AI agent builder. We tested nothing on either vendor’s side.

What we read, and what we could not

We read the Freshsales pricing page and could confirm the three paid tiers, their billing basis, the add-on prices, the 21-day trial, the payment and currency rules, and what each tier adds. We read the Zoho CRM pricing page and could confirm the free edition and its three-user limit, the four paid editions in rupees, the currency selector, the yearly discount, and the tax statement.

Four things we could not resolve, so we publish them as unresolved rather than guessing. Freshsales’ own description claims a free plan that the page does not render. Freshworks’ top-level pricing page is a product index with no figures in it at all. Zoho CRM Plus is priced in rupees in one place on its page and in dollars in another. And we received no US dollar rendering of the Zoho CRM editions, so we publish none.

Side by side

What the two vendors actually publish

Every figure below is read from a vendor’s own page, and each one appears with its URL in the sources section further down. Nothing here is converted into another currency, and nothing here is inferred.

DimensionFreshworks, Freshsales CRMZoho CRM
Product we readFreshsales, the Freshworks sales CRM. Read from the Freshsales pricing page, not from the Freshworks top-level pricing page, which returned no figures to us.Zoho CRM, plus the surrounding Zoho product family listed on the same pricing page.
Free tierNot published on the page we read. The three plan cards are Growth, Pro, and Enterprise, and the words free forever, Forever free, and free tier appear zero times. The page’s own description does say pricing starts from US$9 with a free plan available. We publish no free Freshsales figure and flag the contradiction.A ZohoCRM Free edition, priced at zero, limited to 3 users, described as free forever, with contact management, follow-up reminders, workflow automation, custom email templates, tasks, meetings and calls, data import and export, standard reports, APIs at 5,000 calls a day, and mobile apps.
Paid tiers and per-user pricesGrowth US$9, Pro US$39, Enterprise US$59, each per user per month billed annually. We received no monthly per-user figure in the page content we read, and no price for any tier above Enterprise, so we publish none.Standard INR 1,300, Professional INR 2,100, Enterprise INR 3,000, Ultimate INR 3,200, each per user per month on monthly billing. On yearly billing Standard is INR 800, Professional INR 1,400, Enterprise INR 2,400, Ultimate INR 2,600, which is the figure the pricing page renders by default and the one an earlier version of this page published as if it were monthly. Both cycles are quoted here because the billing cycle changes the number by roughly a third and Zoho’s own page states a saving of up to 34 percent on yearly plans.
Annual versus monthlyA toggle labelled Save 20% with Annually and Monthly positions. The published per-user figures are the annual ones. We do not derive a monthly figure from the percentage.A toggle reading Save up to 34% with yearly plans, with Annually and Monthly positions. We do not derive a figure for the other billing period from the percentage.
Add-onsBranded documents at US$19 per user per month, and Freddy AI Agent at US$49 per 100 sessions, both listed as available add-ons on every paid tier. The page also states 500 AI agent sessions are included with paid plans, limited to once per account.No add-on price is published on the page we read. It does describe team users as licensable separately from the Add-ons page of the Zoho Store, without a figure.
Currency behaviourUS dollars throughout, with no INR plan price. Credit cards are accepted across currencies, but American Express and Discover are not accepted for INR currency, and check payments are USD-only and limited to US and Canada customers. The only INR mention on the page is that card restriction.A sixteen-currency selector listing USD, INR, EUR, GBP, JPY, SGD, AUD, AED, SAR, MXN, ZAR, NGN, KES, EGP, and CAD. The page we read rendered rupees, and we received no dollar figure to read, so we publish none.
Sales automation emphasisContact scoring, deal insights, custom sales activities, territory management, and sales sequences on Pro; basic workflows and contact lifecycle stages on Growth; forecasting insights, custom modules, a sandbox, and audit logs on Enterprise.Workflows and assignment rules, AI agents, multichannel lead cadences, sales forecasting, and self-service kiosks on Standard; CPQ with price rules, process automation, and widgets on Professional; journey orchestration, territory management, wizards, and customer portals on Enterprise; migration assistance and consulting on Ultimate.
Trial21 days, stated as instant access to the fully-loaded CRM, an email when it expires, and suspension of the account if you do not continue.A free trial is offered on every edition card, and a one-hour web conference demo can be scheduled by email. The page states no trial length.
Contract and switchingNot stated beyond the trial and payment terms on the page we read. The page carries a ‘Migrate Now’ route, with no terms published.Stated as pay-as-you-go, monthly or yearly, with no contracts or commitments, and plan changes whenever needed, switched from the Subscription page inside the product. The page also carries a ‘Migrate Now’ route.
Support modelA 21-day trial, a demo route, a sales email address, and a support email address for pricing and signup questions. No published response time, and no support plan pricing.Classic support included with paid editions, with optional paid support plans promising faster responses, round-the-clock support, and dedicated onboarding, priced on a separate support-plans page we did not read.
LanguagesNot stated on the page we read.28 languages, listed individually on the page, with Hindi among them.
Indian tax treatmentNo Indian tax regime is named. The words India, GST, and UPI appear zero times in the page text.The only statement is that local taxes, listing VAT and GST among them, will be charged in addition to the published prices. No CGST and SGST split, no IGST treatment, no e-invoicing or e-waybill statement, and no return filing statement is published on the page.
Invoicing and collectionsNot a Freshsales feature on the page we read. There is no invoice, quote, or payment capture row in what we could confirm.Quoting, invoicing, and payment capture are published on other Zoho products listed alongside the CRM, including an invoicing product described as creating quotes, sending invoices and collecting online payments via Stripe and PayPal, and a QuickBooks integration on Bigin described as generating and tracking invoices and estimates. We did not read those products’ own pages.
Projects and deliveryNot a published Freshsales area on the page we read.Project and work management, including task tracking and project milestones, is published inside Zoho CRM Plus, described as everything sales, marketing, customer service, and every customer-facing team needs on one platform.
Adjacent productsThe Freshworks top-level pricing page links pricing pages for a customer-service suite, a helpdesk, chat, a voice contact centre, an IT service-management product, a business-team service-management product, a CRM suite, and a marketing-automation product, each behind a ‘See pricing’ link. We did not read those pages and publish no figures from them.A long list on the pricing page itself: a support desk, an e-signature product, an accounting product described as end-to-end business accounting, an invoicing product, field service, point of sale, email marketing, a loyalty product, an AI agent builder, a custom app builder, forms, bookings, surveys, landing pages, transactional email, a visitor-behaviour product, and a simple CRM for spreadsheet movers.
Vendor’s own reach claimThe page states Trusted by 74,000+ Businesses Worldwide. Their claim, reported as such, not verified by us.The page states Join 250,000+ other businesses. Their claim, reported as such, not verified by us.
The honest part

Why a reader choosing a CRM today is likely to pick one of these two

Neither of these vendors needs us to say anything

Freshworks has been building customer-service, IT-service, and CRM software for years and publishes a three-tier sales CRM with a per-user price, a published annual saving, priced add-ons, and a 21-day trial of the fully-loaded product. Zoho is a much larger vendor still, with a free CRM edition for three users, four paid editions, and a long list of adjacent products on the same page including accounting, invoicing, e-signature, field service, and point of sale. Both have integration catalogues, both have mobile apps, both publish a migration route, and both have security and compliance programmes that we do not have.

Any page that told you a young Indian platform is the better CRM than either of these would be misleading you. It is not. A sales team of twenty people with a forecasting process, territory management, and a security review will be better served by one of the two products on this page than by anything we ship, and we would rather you spend your evaluation budget on that comparison than on ours.

What we are actually for

There is one narrow shape of problem we cover, and it is worth being precise about. On the NoxOrigin platform, the customer who raised the opportunity is the same entity attached to the agreed scope, the project, the work, the GST invoice, the payment, the outstanding balance, and the profitability. When a project finishes, the invoice leaves from the same record, and the margin is visible without a spreadsheet join.

For a sales team whose job is pipeline, that is not the reason to buy anything, and we are not going to dress it up as one. For an Indian services firm where the operational problem is that the CRM, the delivery tool, and the billing tool are three systems that disagree about who the customer is, it is the whole reason.

And NoxOriginCRM is narrower than both, on purpose

NoxCRM is a scoped custom deployment, not a self-serve product, and we publish no price for it. Its published scope is companies, contacts, leads, opportunities, owner, sales process, stage, dated next action, lost reason, and a shared Inbox for customer conversations. It has no marketing automation, no email sending, no ticket management, no helpdesk, and no AI agent builder. Those are absences we put in our own product documentation rather than leaving you to find them in a demo.

The published INR prices on our site, Starter at INR 800, Growth at INR 1,600, and Agency at INR 5,000, are NoxOrigin platform plans. They are not NoxOriginCRM prices, and no plan price on this page applies to NoxCRM. If you are budgeting for a NoxCRM deployment, ask us for a quote rather than multiplying a platform price by a seat count and hoping.

What we could not verify, and will not fill in

Freshsales’ own page description says pricing starts from US$9 with a free plan and an enterprise plan available, and the page then renders three paid tiers and no free plan at all. We could not resolve that, so we publish no free Freshworks figure and you should confirm it with Freshworks before you plan around one.

Zoho’s own page states Zoho CRM Plus starts at US$20 per user per month in one place, while the price file that page loads at runtime gives CRM Plus Starter at USD 25 and CRM Plus at USD 69 per user per month, with the yearly set at USD 57. An earlier version of this paragraph quoted an INR figure for Zoho CRM Plus; that figure is not in the price file for any CRM Plus edition and we have withdrawn it. Three Zoho sources do not agree with each other on the same named product, so we publish no CRM Plus figure at all, and no conversion.

Freshworks’ top-level pricing page returned no prices whatsoever to us; it is a product index. Every Freshworks figure on this page comes from the Freshsales page instead, and if you were expecting a consolidated Freshworks price list you will not find one there.

And we could not verify how either product feels to use, how either support responds, or whether either does what its feature list implies in practice. We did not trialled either. Treat every row above as what the vendors say, which is the only evidence we have.

Buying in India

GST, INR, UPI, and what each vendor is actually built for

Neither published page shows an Indian statutory invoicing record

This is the most important thing on the page for an Indian buyer, so we will be blunt about it. The Zoho CRM pricing page states, twice, that local taxes will be charged in addition to the published prices, listing VAT and GST among them. That is a tax-withholding statement, not an invoicing structure. It publishes no CGST and SGST split for an intra-state sale, no IGST line for an inter-state sale, no GSTIN field on a B2B invoice, and no e-invoicing or e-waybill statement.

The Freshsales pricing page contains zero occurrences of India, GST, and UPI. It does not publish an invoice, quote, or payment capture feature at all on the page we read, which tells you something about where Freshsales stops and the rest of the Freshworks catalogue begins.

This does not mean Indian statutory support is impossible on either platform. Zoho is an Indian-founded vendor with an Indian product family, and Freshworks serves customers in India, and both almost certainly handle Indian tax requirements somewhere we did not read. It means the published pages we read do not show it, and that is the only evidence we have. If it is a requirement, put both vendors to that specific test in writing and get the answer in writing.

INR, stated honestly on both sides

Zoho CRM is the easier of the two to budget in rupees. The page we read rendered rupee figures directly, its per-user prices are in rupees, its free edition is free, and it publishes Hindi among 28 supported languages. Its currency selector offers sixteen currencies, but we did not receive a dollar rendering to read, so this page publishes no dollar figure for Zoho CRM.

Freshworks is the harder one. Its plan prices are in US dollars, it publishes no INR price, and the only INR mention on its pricing page is a restriction rather than an offer: American Express and Discover cards are not accepted for INR currency, and check payments are in USD and limited to US and Canada customers. An Indian buyer is therefore budgeting against a dollar figure, an exchange rate on the day, a question about which entity invoices you, and a question about whether GST is charged on that invoice. We convert none of it on this page and we assert no INR equivalence for either vendor.

UPI and collections

We could not confirm UPI payment capture on either published page. Zoho publishes collection capability on adjacent products, including an invoicing product described as collecting online payments through Stripe and PayPal, which are not Indian methods. The NoxOrigin platform captures a UPI payment against an invoice with the transaction reference recorded, reports collections split across cash, UPI, card, and credit, and carries payment promises and aged receivables so an unpaid invoice stays visibly unpaid. Razorpay payment links are available from the Growth plan upward. That is a real difference, and it is a narrow one attached to a product that is not a sales CRM.

Support model, in India and outside it

Zoho publishes a support structure: Classic support with paid editions, plus optional paid plans promising faster responses, round-the-clock support, and dedicated onboarding, and a one-hour demo session by email. Freshworks publishes a demo route, a sales email address, and a support email address, and no response-time commitment on the page we read. We did not read Zoho’s separate support-plans page, so we publish no support price for it.

Our own version is smaller and closer: support from the team that builds the product, day-end close and reconciliation at an assisted-setup maturity rather than a self-serve one, and scoped custom deployments rather than something you can subscribe to on a Tuesday afternoon. What you get is a person who knows your operation. What you do not get is a published round-the-clock commitment, and we are not going to imply otherwise.

Who should choose which

Match the vendor to the buyer situation

A twenty-person sales team that needs forecasting and territory management

This is the case for one of the two products on this page, plainly. Zoho CRM publishes sales forecasting on Standard and territory management on Enterprise, and Freshsales publishes deal insights and sales sequences on Pro and forecasting insights on Enterprise. NoxOriginCRM has no forecasting module and no territory management, and we are not going to pretend a scoped deployment is a substitute for a sales platform. Pick one of them.

A three-person sales team that needs a CRM at no cost

Zoho CRM publishes a free edition for three users, free forever, with contacts, follow-up reminders, workflows, custom email templates, tasks, reports, and mobile apps. That is a real answer to a real budget. Verify the free tier with Freshworks too, because their page description claims one and their page does not render it, but on the evidence we read, Zoho is the one with a published, stated limit.

An Indian services firm where the delivery and billing records disagree with the CRM

The problem is not the sales pipeline. It is that the opportunity, the agreed scope, the work, the invoice, the payment, and the outstanding balance live in different systems and nobody can answer which clients owe money on work in progress. That is the shape NoxOrigin is built for, with GST invoicing and UPI capture on the same record. See the CRM and the record around it.

A buyer who needs invoicing, accounting, and e-signature from one vendor

Zoho publishes a family that includes an accounting product, an invoicing product, an e-signature product, field service, and point of sale alongside the CRM. That breadth is a genuine advantage and we do not have an equivalent single vendor to offer. Buy it from Zoho. See the same suite weighed against our platform.

A buyer who needs a unified support and CRM suite from one vendor

Freshworks links pricing for a customer-service suite, a helpdesk, chat, a voice contact centre, IT service management, a CRM suite, and marketing automation. If your problem is that sales and support are separate tools, that catalogue is the argument for Freshworks. We did not read those pages, so we publish no figures from them and you should price them yourself.

A business that needs a general ledger, statutory filing, and audit readiness

None of the three products discussed here is an accounting package. Zoho publishes an adjacent accounting product and we did not read it; NoxOrigin produces invoices and tax reports for your accountant to review and file, and we do not file GST returns, TDS, or any statutory return for you, and we are not a general ledger. Whichever you pick, keep an accounting package in charge of that work.

A team already standardised on Zoho CRM or on Freshsales

Existing data, existing integrations, existing knowledge, and colleagues who already know the system. The switching cost is real, and neither vendor publishes the terms of its own migration route. Consolidating for a tidier invoice trail is a decision to make on evidence, not on this page. Read the honest cost of running tools separately.

The third option, stated narrowly

What NoxOriginCRM is, and the four things it cannot do

What it is

A scoped custom deployment of a commercial operating record for an Indian business. Companies, contacts, leads, opportunities, owner, sales process, stage, dated next action, and lost reason, with a shared Inbox for customer conversations, attached to the project, the quote, the GST invoice, the recorded payment, the outstanding balance, and the project economics. See our product page for the full scope rather than taking a summary from us here.

The four things it cannot do

It has no timesheet record and no payroll module, and we do not time staff automatically. It has no change-request record, no milestone record, and no deliverable record, no contract editor, and no e-signature; a scope change is a new quote attached to the same project. It does not file GST returns, TDS, or any statutory return. And it is not a general ledger.

Expense tracking is a Nox-Billings capability and purchasing lives in the separate Commerce product, so neither is in NoxOriginCRM. Day-end close and reconciliation sit at an assisted-setup maturity rather than a self-serve one. And the INR plan prices published on this site are platform prices, not NoxCRM prices, because a NoxCRM deployment is scoped and quoted.

Read the NoxCRM product page for the current now and next lists. Our platform pricing in INR is published there, and it does not apply to a NoxCRM quote.

FAQ

Questions buyers ask us first

Is Freshworks or Zoho CRM cheaper?

On their published figures, and only in the sense of comparing a dollar price with a rupee price, which we are not going to do for you. Freshsales publishes Growth at US$9, Pro at US$39, and Enterprise at US$59 per user per month billed annually, with a stated 20 percent annual saving and no published free tier card. Zoho CRM published a ZohoCRM Free edition for three users and four paid editions per user per month in rupees, rendered on the page we read as Standard at INR 1,300, Professional at INR 2,100, Enterprise at INR 3,000, and Ultimate at INR 3,200 on monthly billing, with the same editions at INR 800, 1,400, 2,400, and 2,600 on yearly billing, and a stated saving of up to 34 percent on yearly plans. Freshworks publishes in US dollars and names no INR price. We convert none of it and assert no INR equivalence for Freshworks anywhere on this page. Your cost in rupees depends on the exchange rate on the day, which entity invoices you, and whether GST is charged on that invoice.

Which of the two has a free tier?

Zoho CRM does, and it states the limit precisely: a ZohoCRM Free edition, priced at zero, limited to three users, described as free forever, with contact management, follow-up reminders, workflow automation, custom email templates, tasks, meetings and calls, data import and export, standard reports, APIs with 5,000 calls a day, and mobile apps. Freshsales is the more equivocal one. The Freshsales pricing page we read on 4 October 2026 publishes three paid tiers and a 21-day trial of the fully-loaded CRM, and renders no free plan card at all; the words free forever and Forever free appear zero times. At the same time that page's own description says pricing starts from US$9 with a free plan and an enterprise plan available. We could not resolve that from the page, so we publish no free Freshsales tier and you should confirm it directly with Freshworks before you budget around one.

We already run Zoho CRM. What would actually be better?

Probably nothing, and we would be misleading you if we suggested otherwise. Zoho CRM is an established product with a free edition, per-user editions published in the currency you would buy in, a free edition for three users, and a very large ecosystem around it including an accounting product, an invoicing product, a signature product, and field service. A reader choosing a CRM for a large sales team is very likely right to pick Zoho CRM or Freshworks. The narrow question is whether the part of your operation that NoxOriginCRM covers is missing from it: the customer who raised the opportunity being the same record attached to the agreed scope, the project, the work, the invoice, the payment, the outstanding balance, and the profitability.

Is NoxOriginCRM a replacement for either of these?

Not as a sales CRM, and we will not market it as one. NoxOriginCRM is a scoped custom deployment rather than a self-serve product, and it is deliberately narrower than either vendor here: companies, contacts, leads, opportunities, owner, sales process, stage, dated next action, lost reason, and a shared Inbox for customer conversations. It has no marketing automation, no email sending, no ticket management, no helpdesk, and no AI agent builder. If your requirement is a sales CRM for a large team, one of the two products on this page is the better buy and our platform plans do not carry the NoxOriginCRM feature set at all.

Does either of them do GST invoicing and UPI payment capture for an Indian business?

We could not confirm either, and that is the honest answer. The Zoho CRM pricing page we read states only that local taxes, listing VAT and GST among them, will be charged in addition to the prices shown. It publishes no CGST and SGST split structure, no IGST treatment, no e-invoicing or e-waybill statement, and no return filing statement, and its invoicing capability appears through separate Zoho products listed on the same page. The Freshsales pricing page contains zero occurrences of India, GST, or UPI. If your invoices must carry a GSTIN, a correct state split, and a UPI transaction reference recorded against the invoice, put both vendors to that test in writing before you commit.

What is NoxOriginCRM priced at?

We do not publish a self-serve price for it, and you should be suspicious of anyone who quotes you one. NoxOriginCRM is a scoped custom deployment sold as a quote, like Nox-Billings and Nox-Tickets, and no plan price applies to it. The published INR prices on this site, Starter at INR 800 per month, Growth at INR 1,600, and Agency at INR 5,000, belong to the NoxOrigin platform plans and are not NoxOriginCRM prices. If you are budgeting, ask us for a NoxCRM quote rather than multiplying a platform price by a seat count.

Should we pick Freshworks or Zoho CRM?

That is your decision and this page does not make it, because the honest answer is that either can be the right choice. The distinctions we can point at, all read from the vendors' own pages rather than tested, are these. Zoho CRM published per-user figures in rupees on the page we read and states a free edition for three users; Freshsales published figures in US dollars and renders no free plan card. Zoho CRM's page leans on workflows, assignment rules, cadences, sales forecasting, and a sales-assistant AI, with territory management and journey orchestration on Enterprise. Freshsales' page leans on contact scoring, deal insights, custom sales activities, territory management, sales sequences, and field-level permissions, custom modules, a sandbox, and audit logs on Enterprise, with a published add-on price for AI agent sessions. Zoho CRM is one vendor with a large product family around it. Choose on your own weighting of those, not on ours.

Sources checked

What we read, and when

Last verified: 4 October 2026. NoxOrigin publishes this page and is not one of the two products compared in it. Freshworks publishes in US dollars and Zoho CRM’s page rendered rupee figures for us; we convert neither, we publish no dollar figure for Zoho CRM because we did not receive one, and we assert no INR equivalence for either vendor. Where a vendor’s page disagrees with itself, we record every version rather than picking one. We trialled neither product.

Freshworks

Freshsales pricing, the three published paid tiers

The Freshsales pricing page renders a toggle labelled 'Save 20%' with Annually and Monthly positions, then three plan cards. Growth: US$9 per user per month, billed annually, described as for startups and SMBs. Pro: US$39 per user per month, billed annually, described as for growing and mid-sized businesses. Enterprise: US$59 per user per month, billed annually, described as for mid to large-sized businesses. The page publishes no monthly per-user figure in the markup we read and no price for Optimize, Scale, or any tier above Enterprise. Read on 4 October 2026.

Open the source
Freshworks

Freshsales pricing, the free plan its own description claims and the page does not render

The page's own structured description reads: 'Freshsales pricing starts from $9 USD, with a free plan and enterprise plan available.' The visible plan cards on the same page show only Growth, Pro, and Enterprise, and we found no free plan card and no free forever, Forever free, free tier, 3 users, or Starter text anywhere in the page markup. The only free elements the page actually states are a 21-day trial of the fully-loaded CRM and 500 AI agent sessions with paid plans, limited to once per account. We therefore publish no free Freshsales tier on this page and flag the contradiction for you to resolve with Freshworks.

Open the source
Freshworks

Freshsales pricing, add-ons and what each tier adds

The page lists available add-ons on every paid tier as Branded documents at US$19 per user per month and Freddy AI Agent at US$49 per 100 sessions. Growth publishes Kanban view, contact lifecycle stages, chat, email and phone, email templates, custom fields, and basic workflows. Pro adds contact scoring, deal insights, custom sales activities, custom fields, territory management, and sales sequences. Enterprise adds forecasting insights, field-level permissions, custom modules, a sandbox, and audit logs. The page states a 21-day trial: instant access to the fully-loaded CRM, an email when it expires, and suspension if you do not continue.

Open the source
Freshworks

Freshsales pricing, currency and payment behaviour

The page states that Visa, Mastercard, Discover, and American Express credit cards are accepted across currencies, and adds that American Express and Discover cards are not accepted for INR currency. It states that check payments are accepted in USD currency and apply only to US and Canada customers. Published plan prices are in US dollars and no INR plan price appears on the page. The words India, GST, and UPI appear zero times in the page text. We convert none of these figures and assert no INR equivalence.

Open the source
Freshworks

Freshworks customer count, reported as the vendor's own claim

The Freshsales pricing page states 'Trusted by 74,000+ Businesses Worldwide'. We report this as Freshworks' own published claim. We did not verify it, we did not test it, and it is not a quality judgement. No equivalent claim is made for Zoho CRM or for NoxOrigin on this page.

Open the source
Could not use

Freshworks top-level pricing page, checked 4 October 2026

We requested this page and it returned HTTP 200, but the content it returned to us was a product index and not a price list: it links to pricing pages for Freshdesk Omni, Freshdesk, Freshchat, Freshcaller, Freshservice, Freshservice for Business Teams, Freshsales, Freshsales Suite, and Freshmarketer, each behind a 'See pricing' link, and it carried no price, plan, or currency figure at all. This page contributed no figure to this comparison. Every Freshworks figure on this page comes from the Freshsales pricing page instead.

Open the source
Zoho

Zoho CRM pricing, the free edition and the four paid editions

Requested at this address, which redirects to https://www.zoho.com/crm/zohocrm-pricing.html; every Zoho figure on this page comes from the page that address resolves to. It rendered a ZohoCRM Free edition card priced at zero and limited to 3 users, and separately describes the free edition as free forever for 3 users, with leads, deals, workflows, reports, and a mobile app. Its published free features are contact management, follow-up reminders, workflow automation, up to 10 custom email templates, tasks, meetings and calls, data import and export with up to 10 free exports, standard reports, APIs with 5,000 API calls per day, and mobile apps. The four paid editions render as per user per month on two different billing cycles, and the page shows the yearly cycle by default. Monthly: Standard INR 1,300, Professional INR 2,100, Enterprise INR 3,000, Ultimate INR 3,200. Yearly: Standard INR 800, Professional INR 1,400, Enterprise INR 2,400, Ultimate INR 2,600. An earlier version of this note recorded only the default yearly figures and described them as monthly, which was wrong; both cycles are published here. Read on 4 October 2026, and re-read the price file at https://www.zohowebstatic.com/sites/zweb/json/pricing/crm-pricing-val.json, which the pricing page loads at runtime.

Open the source
Zoho

Zoho CRM pricing, currency selector, yearly discount, and the tax statement

The page offers a currency selector listing USD, INR, EUR, GBP, JPY, SGD, AUD, AED, SAR, MXN, ZAR, NGN, KES, EGP, and CAD, and a billing toggle reading 'Save up to 34% with yearly plans' with Annually and Monthly positions. The page we read rendered rupee figures, and the US dollar figures were not present in the content we received, so we publish no US dollar figure for Zoho CRM anywhere on this page. The page states in two places: 'Local taxes (VAT, GST, etc.) will be charged in addition to the prices mentioned.' That sentence is the entire tax statement on the page; it publishes no CGST and SGST split, no IGST treatment, no e-invoicing or e-waybill statement, and no return filing statement.

Open the source
Zoho

Zoho CRM pricing, the same product priced twice on one page

We are recording the inconsistency rather than resolving it, and correcting an error an earlier version of this page made. Zoho CRM Plus appears in the cross-functional section, and a Zoho CRM Plus card in the surrounding products section on the same page states 'Starts at $20 per user/month'. Zoho's own price file, which the pricing page loads at runtime, gives Zoho CRM Plus Starter at USD 25 and Zoho CRM Plus at USD 69 per user per month, with the yearly set at USD 57. Those three sources do not agree with each other, and we could not reconcile them. An earlier version of this note claimed Starter and Enterprise both rendered at INR 420 per user per month; that figure does not appear in the price file for any CRM Plus edition, and we withdraw it. Confirm the real figure with Zoho before you budget on it. Read on 4 October 2026.

Open the source
Zoho

Zoho CRM pricing, what each paid edition adds

Standard is described as beginner-friendly and publishes workflows and assignment rules, AI agents to automate sales activities, cadences for multichannel lead follow-up, reports and dashboards, sales forecasting, and self-service kiosks. Professional adds CPQ with price rules for quote management, email intelligence, process automation, widgets, inventory management, and a Google Ads integration. Enterprise adds an AI sales assistant, journey orchestration, territory management, custom functions, wizards, customer portals, and the statement that it can run your business from Zoho's KSA-hosted data centres. Ultimate adds enhanced feature limits, consulting, migration assistance, custom AI and ML through Zoho's ML platform, and data preparation.

Open the source
Zoho

Zoho CRM pricing, the surrounding Zoho product family

The page lists the wider Zoho family alongside Zoho CRM, each with a start-free route: Zoho Desk for support tickets, Zoho Sign described as signing, sending and managing documents digitally, Zoho Books described as managing business accounting end-to-end, Zoho Invoice described as creating quotes, sending invoices and collecting online payments, Zoho FSM for field service, Zoho POS for retail payments, Zoho Campaigns, Zoho Thrive, Zoho Creator, Zoho Forms, Zoho Bookings, Zoho Survey, Zoho LandingPage, Zoho ZeptoMail, Zoho PageSense, Bigin by Zoho CRM, and Zia Agents. This is a much wider surface than any single NoxOrigin product, and it is a real point in Zoho's favour.

Open the source
Zoho

Zoho CRM pricing, contracts, support, languages, and payment methods

The page's own frequently asked questions state that Zoho CRM is a pay-as-you-go service, monthly or yearly, with no contracts or commitments, and that you can change plan whenever needed. They state that paid-edition customers automatically get Classic support with the option to opt into paid support plans promising faster responses, round-the-clock support, and dedicated onboarding. They state payment by Visa, MasterCard, American Express, and PayPal, with bank transfer or check transfer for yearly subscriptions. They state support for 28 languages, listing Hindi among them. A separate answer describes a free edition supporting up to 3 users. A separate statement on the page reads 'Join 250,000+ other businesses', which we report as Zoho's own claim and did not verify.

Open the source
NoxOrigin

Our own published plan list, and what it does not cover

The INR figures this page compares against come from our own pricing page: Starter INR 800 per month, Growth INR 1,600 per month, and Agency INR 5,000 per month, with published user, project, and contact limits. Those are NoxOrigin platform plans. The dedicated NoxCRM, Nox-Billings, and Nox-Tickets deployments are scoped custom deployments sold as quotes and are not sold as self-serve subscriptions, so no plan price on this page applies to NoxOriginCRM and none of the platform plan features are presented as NoxOriginCRM features.

Open the source
NoxOrigin

NoxCRM, our own product scope

The description of NoxOriginCRM used throughout this page is drawn from our own published product page: companies, contacts, leads, opportunities, owner, sales process, stage, dated next action, lost reason, and a shared Inbox for customer conversations, attached to the project, quote, invoice, payment, and outstanding balance. That page also carries our now and next lists, which is where the absence of marketing automation, email sending, and ticket handling in NoxOriginCRM is recorded rather than hidden.

Open the source