Last verified: 4 October 2026

Best CRM software for small business in India, priced from the vendors’ own pages

Most roundups in this category are interchangeable. This one is narrower on purpose: five products we could actually reach, the real published price for each, the limits that will decide whether it fits, and the buyer who should walk away. Where we could not verify something, the cell says so instead of guessing.

NoxOrigin makes one of the products compared on this page. We describe NoxOrigin from our own shipped product and our own published pricing. We describe every other product only from that vendor’s public website, read on 4 October 2026. We have not run a trial of Zoho CRM, Zoho Bigin, Salesforce or LeadSquared, so we make no claim about how any of them feels to use, and we quote no review scores, ratings or customer counts. Where a page did not give us a number, this page prints “check vendor pricing” rather than an estimate.

What is verified and what is opinion

Read the two kinds of statement separately

Source-verified

Plan names, prices, currency, billing period, user limits, invoice caps, trial lengths, and the feature summaries quoted in the entries below. Each one came from a vendor page listed in the sources section, and the URL is shown with it. Two vendors are present with no price, because the page would not give us one, and one vendor row below is limited to a single tier for the same reason.

NoxOrigin’s opinion

Every “good at”, “limitation”, “who should skip it” and “who should choose which” judgement on this page. That is a reading of published material by a vendor with a commercial interest in one of the entries, and it is labelled as opinion rather than fact. It is also the part most likely to be wrong. Treat the sourced rows as the load-bearing ones.

Two well-known Indian-market CRMs are missing from this list. Pipedrive’s pricing page returned an access block to us on 4 October 2026 and HubSpot’s published plan figures were not present in the page we could read. Rather than quote a remembered number, we left both out. A short verified list is more useful than a long unverified one. HubSpot is not a gap, though: it has its own page. We later reached HubSpot’s product pages rather than the pricing page that failed here, so the per-seat and tier figures are read from the source and dated. Read it alongside this roundup if HubSpot is on your shortlist — NoxOrigin vs HubSpot.

Side by side

The comparison a purchasing manager actually needs

A cell marked “not verified” means the vendor page we read did not state it. It does not mean the product lacks it. Vendor pages are marketing documents, and a quiet cell is often just a quiet page.

DimensionZoho CRMZoho BiginSalesforce Sales CloudLeadSquaredNoxOrigin / NoxCRM
Published priceFree up to 3 users. Then INR 800 (Standard), 1,400 (Professional), 2,400 (Enterprise) and 2,600 (Ultimate) per user per month. Zoho CRM Plus listed at INR 420 per user per month.Express listed at INR 2,400 per user per month.Starter Suite at USD 25 per user per month. Other editions: check vendor pricing.Check vendor pricing. No per-plan figure was readable.Platform: Starter INR 800 per month for 3 users, Growth INR 1,600 for 10, Agency INR 5,000 for 25. NoxCRM alone is a scoped quote.
Currency an Indian buyer seesINR on the page we read, with GST and VAT charged on top.INR on the same page, with the same tax note.USD on the page we read, so your INR cost depends on your billing entity. We do not convert it.INR, billed annually, per the page structure.INR, published on our own pricing page.
Lead captureYes. Zoho’s own FAQ describes leads, documents and mobile apps in the free edition. Zoho CRM Plus adds email campaigns, lead nurturing and automated journeys.Same Zoho ecosystem, aimed at smaller sales teams. We did not read a separate feature list on this page.Starter Suite is positioned as an all-in-one CRM for small businesses.Positioning is around high-volume B2C lead flow, not general small business. We did not verify a feature list.Leads, opportunities, ownership and pipeline stages attached to company and contact records. From our own product.
Pipeline and forecastingThe entry tier emphasises custom reports and dashboards. Professional adds campaign work and Google Ads connection. We did not read a forecasting row on the page.Not verified from the page we read.The page names pipeline management, forecasting and opportunity scoring as Core-edition features, above Starter Suite. We did not read Core’s price.Not verified from the page we read.Pipeline stages, ownership and next actions. Honest limit: this is a connected commercial record, not a forecasting suite.
WhatsApp integrationNot stated on the CRM pricing page we read. Zoho sells WhatsApp as a separate product, so budget for that separately rather than assuming it is included.Not verified from the page we read.Not verified from the page we read.Not verified from the page we read.Shared customer conversations sit in the Inbox as part of the record. We do not claim a WhatsApp Business API integration.
QuotationsQuoting sits with Zoho Invoice, which the page lists alongside CRM as “create quotes, send invoices, and collect online payments” rather than inside the CRM plan itself.Not verified from the page we read.Sales Cloud covers selling. Quotation documents were not verified.Not verified from the page we read.Quotes with line items and tax, raised against the client, carried into the invoice without re-keying. From our own product.
MobileYes. Zoho’s FAQ names mobile apps in the free edition.Not verified from the page we read.Starter Suite is positioned as all-in-one; mobile apps were not separately verified.Not verified from the page we read.Responsive web. We do not market native mobile apps.
Non-selling staff licensingThe strongest row on the page. Zoho separates organization users from team users, who have partial access outside their own team module, cannot own records, and hold no admin permissions.Not verified from the page we read.Roles and permissions appear as a paid add-on line on the pricing page; we did not read the price.Advanced lead distribution and user management are listed on the page. We did not read pricing.Owner, Admin, Viewer and member roles, with quotes, invoices, payments and discount approval as separate explicit permissions.
Best case for itA small sales team that also has marketing, support and finance staff to license cheaply.A very small sales floor that wants the Zoho ecosystem without the full CRM.A team that needs a recognised global CRM and can absorb a USD invoice.A high-volume B2C or regulated-industry sales operation.A service business where the lead must become a quote, an invoice and a payment.
The entries

Each product, with its real limits

Zoho CRM

Source-verified price Free for up to three users, then INR 800 per user per month for Standard, INR 1,400 for Professional, INR 2,400 for Enterprise and INR 2,600 for Ultimate, as displayed in rupees on the vendor’s own pricing page. Zoho states that local taxes, including VAT and GST, are charged in addition, so every figure above is pre-tax.

What it is genuinely good at

Licensing depth that smaller CRMs do not attempt. Zoho splits organization users, who get full access, from team users, who get partial access outside their own team module and cannot own records or hold admin permissions. For a ten-person company where only three people sell, that is the difference between a sensible bill and an awkward one. The page also shows a genuine upgrade path: custom reports and dashboards at the entry tier, invoices, sales and purchase orders, products and vendors plus Google Ads connection at Professional, low-code workflows across apps and KSA-hosted data centres at Enterprise, and QuickML access at Ultimate.

Real limitations

Priced per user, so the bill grows with headcount including the staff you least want to pay CRM licences for. Quoting is not inside the CRM plan: the page lists Zoho Invoice as a separate product for creating quotes, sending invoices and collecting payments, so the sales-to-cash chain spans at least two products. We did not read a WhatsApp row on the page, and Zoho sells WhatsApp separately. GST is charged on top of the listed price, so budget roughly the invoice value plus tax rather than the advertised number.

Who should skip it

Skip it if WhatsApp is where your leads actually arrive and you need that inside the CRM, and skip it if you want one product to run lead, quote, invoice and collection without assembling a second one. Also skip it if per-user pricing on a team that mostly does not sell is going to annoy you, because the team-user tier is Zoho’s answer to that and it is worth testing properly before you assume it solves your case.

Zoho Bigin

Source-verified price Zoho Bigin Express is listed at INR 2,400 per user per month on Zoho’s CRM pricing page, under the same tax note. That is the only Bigin figure we could read, so treat it as the price for the tier we saw rather than a complete Bigin price list.

What it is genuinely good at

Being the smaller, cheaper front door into the Zoho ecosystem for a short sales floor. It sits on the same pricing page as Zoho CRM, so the surrounding Zoho products are available without a second supplier relationship. We did not read a separate Bigin feature list, so we are not going to describe its depth.

Real limitations

At INR 2,400 per user per month before tax, Express is not obviously cheaper than Zoho CRM Standard at INR 800, and we could not read enough about the tier structure to explain the gap honestly. That gap is the first thing to ask Zoho about. We also read no separate feature or licensing detail for Bigin on that page.

Who should skip it

Skip it if you are price-led and have not had a Zoho sales conversation, because the published Express figure is higher than published Zoho CRM Standard and the page did not let us explain why. And skip it if you need the organisation-versus-team-user licensing model, which we documented for Zoho CRM and did not find stated for Bigin.

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Source-verified price Starter Suite is stated on the vendor’s page as USD 25 per user per month, on a per-user per-month subscription model, with a free 30-day trial for up to ten users. The page lists Starter Suite, Pro Suite, Core, Advanced and Max; we could not read prices for anything above Starter Suite, so we quote none. The published currency is US dollars, so your INR cost depends on your billing entity and payment terms, and we do not convert or estimate it.

What it is genuinely good at

It is the most capable pipeline product on this page by a wide margin, and the page is explicit that Core adds pipeline management, forecasting and opportunity scoring, with Advanced adding a full AI suite. If your problem is a large, multi-stage, forecast-driven sales organisation, this is the category leader and the rest of this list is not competing for that job.

Real limitations

Cost and currency are the immediate ones, and admin overhead is the structural one: a product with this many editions, add-ons and configuration surface needs someone who owns it. We read a roles and permissions line as a paid add-on, which is the part most likely to surprise a small team. Nothing we read covers Indian GST invoicing, UPI collection or local statutory compliance, so a compliant Indian invoice lives in a separate system.

Who should skip it

Skip it if you are a small Indian service business whose real problem is getting paid, not forecasting a pipeline. The honest test is whether your sales motion has enough stages and enough reps to justify the configuration cost. If you would be the only administrator, this is usually too much product.

LeadSquared

Check vendor pricing We reached and read LeadSquared’s pricing page on 4 October 2026. It is quoted in rupees with annual billing and it lists Basic and Advanced tiers with user management and advanced lead distribution, but the per-plan figures were not exposed in the version of the page we could read, so this page quotes no LeadSquared price. Check vendor pricing directly.

What it is genuinely good at

Its own page positions LeadSquared for marketplaces, financial services including banks, insurance, lending and broking, education, healthtech and real estate, and for other high-volume B2C operations. That is a specific and confident position, not a generic one, and if you sell into any of those it is a product designed for your volume rather than adapted to it.

Real limitations

We cannot give you a cost, and on a page whose whole purpose is helping a buyer compare, that is a real limitation of this entry rather than of the product. We also did not verify a feature list, a free tier, or a trial, so we are not going to guess. Get the price and a demo before spending time on it.

Who should skip it

Skip it if you are a generalist small business with a handful of leads. High-volume B2C and regulated-industry positioning is not what a ten-person shop needs, and we would want a real number before comparing it to anything on this page.

NoxOrigin and NoxCRM

Our own product, our own numbers NoxOrigin is a commercial operating record, not a standalone CRM, and the named NoxCRM product is sold as a scoped custom deployment rather than a self-serve subscription. Our published platform plans are Starter at INR 800 per month for three users and one workspace, Growth at INR 1,600 for ten users, and Agency at INR 5,000 for twenty-five users across three workspaces, with annual totals and add-on rates for extra users and workspaces. Everything in this entry comes from our own shipped product and our own pricing page.

What it is genuinely good at

Keeping the lead and the money on one record. Leads, opportunities, ownership and pipeline stages sit on the same company and contact record that the quote, the GST invoice, the recorded payment and the receivable will attach to, so quoted, billed, collected and outstanding value is a view rather than a report you assemble. Roles are separated by action: delivery staff get client and project context and task work, while quotes, invoices, payments and discount approval are explicit permissions held by admin and owner.

Real limitations

Being honest about this is the point of the section. NoxOrigin is a young product with a small number of live deployments, and we do not claim deep pipeline management, territory planning or revenue forecasting features. There is no change-request record, no milestone record, no deliverable record, no contract editor and no e-signature. Quotation handling is quote-to-invoice, not a proposal authoring suite with version control and redlines. NoxCRM on its own is a scoped quote with no published price, so a buyer wanting a self-serve CRM licence should look at the Zoho row instead.

Who should skip it

Skip it if you are a sales team whose job is pipeline management, because that is not what this product is built for. Skip it if you need statutory accounting, ledgers and filing, because NoxOrigin deliberately does not replace an accounting package. And skip it if you are a multi-business group that needs each entity billed on its own invoice outside one organisation, because our published workspaces model is scoped differently from that. In those cases Zoho CRM, Zoho Bigin or Salesforce on this page are the more honest recommendation.

Who should choose which

Match the CRM to the buyer situation

More than one of these is the right answer. The situations below are the ones we think separate them.

A ten-person company where only three people sell

Licensing model matters more than feature depth. Zoho CRM's organization-versus-team-user split is built for exactly this shape, and it is the reason Zoho is first on this page. We would test the team-user tier with your actual non-selling staff before choosing anything else. See how NoxOrigin models customers and leads

A service business that must get paid, not forecast a pipeline

This is NoxOrigin's case, stated plainly. The lead, the quote, the GST invoice, the payment and the outstanding balance live on one record, and money actions are permission-gated so a delivery person cannot raise an invoice. If pipeline forecasting is your actual problem rather than collection, this is the wrong page for you. See the quotes, billing and finance area

A large sales organisation with many pipeline stages

Salesforce. The page names pipeline management, forecasting and opportunity scoring above Starter Suite, and this is the one entry on the page where the tool is the category leader. Budget in US dollars and for someone to administer it.

A high-volume B2C or regulated-industry sales team

LeadSquared is the one to talk to, on the strength of its own stated positioning for marketplaces, financial services, education, healthtech and real estate. Get a price first, because we could not verify one.

A small sales floor that just wants the Zoho ecosystem

Zoho Bigin is the smaller front door, but note honestly that the published Express figure of INR 2,400 per user per month is higher than published Zoho CRM Standard at INR 800. Ask Zoho to explain the tier gap before you choose. Compare against Zoho One

Where we fit, and where we do not

The honest position on NoxOrigin

Where NoxOrigin is the right buy

Your problem is the chain, not the lead. If a deal that closes in March becomes an invoice in April, a payment in May and a receivable you can see in June, and today that chain is spread across a CRM, a spreadsheet and an accounting package, then a connected record is worth paying for. Add staff who currently share one login and need to be told apart at the counter, and the permission model is the reason to look. How NoxOrigin separates roles and PINs.

Where NoxOrigin is the wrong buy

This page should not conclude that we win, and for a dedicated CRM it does not. If you want pipeline depth, territory management, revenue forecasting, a large integration catalogue, or a global sales org that needs a brand it already recognises, Zoho CRM or Salesforce will serve you better and we would rather say so. We are also not an accounting package, not an HR or payroll system, and not a contract lifecycle tool. See the spreadsheet comparison first.

A note on the sources. Vendor pricing pages are marketing documents written to sell, and every one of them can change without notice. We read these on 4 October 2026 and we have not re-read them since. Before you sign anything, open the vendor links below and confirm the number yourself. Where we say “check vendor pricing”, that is not evasion, it is the honest state of what we could verify.

FAQ

Questions buyers ask first

What is the cheapest CRM for a small business in India?

On the pages we read, two answers are genuinely free. Zoho CRM's pricing page is titled as free for up to three users, and its own FAQ says the free edition supports up to three users with leads, documents, and mobile apps. Zoho CRM Plus is listed from INR 420 per user per month. The lowest paid per-user figure we could verify for a full CRM was Zoho CRM Standard at INR 800 per user per month. Anything cheaper was either not a CRM or not a price we could verify, so we have left it out rather than guessed.

Why does Zoho CRM cost more than the price on the page?

Because Zoho's own page says so. It states that local taxes, including VAT and GST, are charged in addition to the prices listed. A buyer should treat the listed INR figure as pre-tax. We did not add tax to any number on this page, and we did not convert any figure between currencies.

Is Salesforce Starter Suite at USD 25 per user cheap enough for a small Indian business?

It is the only Salesforce tier whose price we could read directly, quoted here in US dollars because that is the currency the page used. Salesforce lists Starter Suite as an all-in-one CRM for small businesses and describes a per-user, per-month model, with a free 30-day trial for up to ten users. The rupee cost depends on your billing entity and payment terms, so we do not estimate it. For most small Indian buyers, a rupee-denominated plan is the more predictable comparison.

Why is LeadSquared on this page with no price?

Because we could not read one. We reached LeadSquared's pricing page and confirmed it exists and is quoted in rupees with annual billing, but the page did not expose per-plan figures we could quote without guessing. Its own page positions the product around marketplaces, financial services, education, healthtech, real estate, and other high-volume B2C use cases. We would rather show a verified positioning note and no number than print an approximate one.

What is a team user, and does it save money?

It is a Zoho CRM licensing concept, and it is the most useful thing on the page for a small business. Zoho describes two levels: organization users, who get full CRM access and are the right fit for sales reps and admins, and team users, who get partial access outside their own team module. Zoho states that team users cannot own records or hold admin-level permissions, and can interact with other users in Feeds. If most of your staff are marketing, support, or finance rather than selling, this is the row to read twice.

Where does NoxOrigin fit, and where does it not?

NoxOrigin is a commercial operating record rather than a standalone CRM, and NoxCRM is sold as a scoped custom deployment rather than a self-serve subscription. Our own platform plans are published in rupees: Starter at INR 800 per month for three users, Growth at INR 1,600 for ten users, and Agency at INR 5,000 for twenty-five users across three workspaces. It is a reasonable fit when the lead has to become a quote, an invoice, and a payment on the same record. It is the wrong buy for a sales team that wants deep pipeline management, territory and forecast tooling, or a large catalogue of CRM-specific customisation, and we do not claim to match a dedicated CRM on that.

Sources checked

What we read, and when

Last verified: 4 October 2026. NoxOrigin prices below are from our own pricing page. We did not add tax to any vendor figure, and we did not convert any currency.

Zoho

Zoho CRM pricing and editions

Page title and FAQ confirm free for up to three users. Prices shown in INR per user per month: Standard 800, Professional 1,400, Enterprise 2,400, Ultimate 2,600. The page states local taxes including VAT and GST are charged in addition. Also read the organization-user versus team-user licensing explanation and the per-edition feature summaries.

Open the source
Zoho

Zoho CRM Plus and Zoho Bigin entries on the same page

Zoho CRM Plus is listed at INR 420 per user per month for both the Starter and Enterprise entries shown, and Zoho Bigin Express at INR 2,400 per user per month. Read from the same pricing page, so the same tax note applies.

Open the source
Salesforce

Sales Cloud pricing

Starter Suite stated as USD 25 per user per month, positioned as an all-in-one CRM for small businesses, on a per-user per-month subscription model. A free 30-day trial for up to ten users is offered. Editions listed are Starter Suite, Pro Suite, Core, Advanced and Max; we did not read a price for the others.

Open the source
LeadSquared

LeadSquared pricing page

Reached and read. Confirms a rupee-quoted, annually billed model and industry positioning for marketplaces, financial services, education, healthtech, real estate and high-volume B2C. No per-plan figure was exposed, so no price is quoted on this page.

Open the source
NoxOrigin

Our own published plan list

Starter INR 800 per month for three users and one workspace, Growth INR 1,600 for ten users, Agency INR 5,000 for twenty-five users across three workspaces, with annual totals and add-on rates. NoxCRM itself is quoted as a scoped custom deployment.

Open the source