Last verified: 4 October 2026

Best GST billing software for multi-user teams, and the three we could not read

“Multi-user” is where GST billing comparisons go wrong, because it can mean a per-seat subscription, a per-organisation plan with users bundled, a one-time desktop licence, or a role configuration on a scoped deployment. Those are four different purchases with four different invoices. This page separates them, gives the published price for each product we could reach, and is blunt about the three we could not: Tally, Vyapar and myBillBook.

NoxOrigin publishes this page and Nox-Billings appears in it. We describe Nox-Billings from our own shipped deployment and our own written scope. We describe Zoho Books and Busy only from those vendors’ public websites, read on 4 October 2026. We have not run a trial of Zoho Books or Busy, and we publish no figure at all for Tally, Vyapar or myBillBook because we could not read a single commercial detail from any of their pages. We quote no review scores, ratings or customer counts. And we are not going to claim a win: on statutory GST filing, Zoho Books and Busy are both ahead of Nox-Billings, and on price they are the cheaper buy today.

What is verified and what is not

One-sided evidence, and what that means for this page

What we verified

Zoho Books, from its own India pricing page, including every plan price in rupees, the user allowances by tier, the add-on price list, the stated Free plan limits and its feature card. Busy, from its own pricing page, including both product lines, the desktop figures, the 360-day subscription figures, the additional-user statement and the statutory filing features. Nox-Billings, from our own product and pricing content.

What we could not verify, and why

Tally: unreachable. Both hostnames served a TLS certificate issued for an unrelated domain, so the handshake failed and no content was returned. Vyapar: unreachable. Every URL we tried failed to establish a connection. myBillBook: partially reachable but unreadable. The www host returned HTTP 525, and the one path that resolved was a client-rendered shell containing no pricing text. That is three of the four Indian GST billing products most buyers would put on a shortlist, which makes this the most one-sided roundup we have published. We would rather show a short table with three honest blanks than a balanced-looking one built on figures we cannot stand behind.

Because Tally could not be read, this page does not describe Tally at all. No price, no edition, no licence model, no user count, no feature. We are not going to summarise what Tally is generally understood to do and put it in a Tally column, because that is how a comparison page ends up making claims on a vendor’s behalf that the vendor never made. If Tally is your candidate, go to Tally. The same applies to Vyapar and myBillBook. If your accountant already runs one of these three products, that is a real reason to stay on it, and nothing on this page should be read as advice to move — the switching cost of a ledger your accountant knows is not visible in any subscription price.

Side by side

What each verified product actually states

A cell marked “not verified” means the vendor page we read did not state it, and it does not mean the product lacks it. A cell marked “not applicable” means the product is not trying to do that job. Last checked 4 October 2026. Tally, Vyapar and myBillBook are absent from this table for the reasons in the section above, and the products that are here are not necessarily the best three available — only the three we could read.

DimensionZoho BooksBusyNox-Billings
Published price, checked 4 October 2026Per organisation per month, in rupees, exclusive of local taxes: Free at no charge; Standard INR 899 monthly or INR 749 annual; Professional INR 1,799 or INR 1,499; Premium INR 3,599 or INR 2,999; Elite INR 5,999 or INR 4,999; Ultimate INR 9,599 or INR 7,999.Two lines. Desktop, one-time with a regular SQL key: Basic INR 11,000, Standard INR 16,500, Enterprise INR 22,000. BUSY Magic subscription per 360 days: START INR 5,000, SMART INR 8,000, POWER INR 12,000, POWER+ INR 50,000.Scoped custom deployment. Our own content states final pricing is confirmed in writing after locations, billing volume, hardware, migration, branding and integrations are reviewed, so there is no figure to publish and the INR platform plan list does not apply.
How multi-user access is pricedPer organisation, with users bundled by tier: three on Standard, five on Professional, ten on Premium, fifteen on Elite, twenty-five on Ultimate. Extra users are a separate add-on at INR 180 a month or INR 150 billed annually. The Free plan is 1 user plus 1 accountant.Two different models. The desktop editions are one-time purchases, and the page states Smart, Power and Power Plus subscription plans allow additional users while the entry Start plan is the exception. Enterprise is the edition that states unlimited simultaneous users across multiple offices.Employee logins and roles are configured per deployment, with discount approval thresholds set during rollout. Not a per-seat list price, and not comparable on price at all.
Free or low-cost entryYes, and it is a real ledger product, but it is for 1 user plus 1 accountant, so it does not answer a multi-user requirement. Zoho states it stays available while financial year revenue does not exceed a threshold of 25 lakhs, capped at 1,000 invoices and 1,000 bills or expenses a year.The cheapest figure on this page is BUSY Magic START at INR 5,000 per 360 days for non-GST billing and accounting. The cheapest complete-GST figure is SMART at INR 8,000 per 360 days.Not applicable. A deployment is scoped and priced, not tiered.
GST invoice generationListed on the Free plan alongside quotes, bills, expenses and journals, with online payment acceptance and automated payment reminders.Listed on all tiers. The subscription entry also lists tax-inclusive and MRP billing, multi-GST billing in a single invoice, and FIFO-based stock ageing and valuation.Yes. GST-ready invoices are stated as in scope for a deployment, with tax treatment configured during setup.
Statutory GST filingYes. GST reports and filing are listed on the Free plan and on Professional, Premium and above. This is a genuine advantage over Nox-Billings.Yes. Standard and above list GST e-returns in JSON, direct upload of GSTR-1 and IFF, and automatic e-invoice and e-way bill generation, the last marked subject to a footnote. Enterprise is positioned around managing multiple GSTINs.No. Nox-Billings prepares invoices and reports. It does not file GST returns, TDS or any other statutory return, and accounting is stated as out of scope for the deployment.
Roles and permissionsProfessional lists custom user roles, along with collaboration features and email and voice support. An employees add-on is available from the Premium plan at INR 75 or INR 60 per employee per month.Not stated as a separately priced feature on the pricing page we read. The payroll management line is listed on Enterprise, and the additional-user statement is about user counts rather than role permissions. Role detail was not verified.Yes, and it is the deployment’s core counter control: employee logins, roles and discount approval thresholds configured per deployment.
Multi-branch and multi-locationA locations add-on is priced at INR 720 or INR 600 per location per month and includes 1 GSTIN and 10,000 invoices. Elite and Ultimate are the higher tiers for larger rollouts.Enterprise and POWER are both positioned for multi-branch operations, and Enterprise states unlimited simultaneous users in multiple offices with no data size limits.Locations are an explicit scoping input, since our own content says final pricing is confirmed after locations are reviewed. Multi-branch capability beyond that was not verified from a page we read.
Inventory and stockInventory tracking is listed on the Free plan, and Professional is described as tracking inventory alongside project work.Listed, with FIFO-based stock ageing and valuation and item-level stock balance on the subscription entry.Inventory visibility is stated as in scope where enabled. Stock control depth was not verified from a page we read.
Expense trackingExpense claim is an add-on in the add-on repository on the same page, priced per user. Bills and expenses can be recorded on the Free plan.Bills and expenses are not the listed frame of this product. Expense handling was not verified as a named feature.Expense tracking is a Nox-Billings capability. Note that purchasing lives in a separate Commerce product rather than here, so do not assume a full procure-to-pay suite is included in a deployment.
Deployment and rolloutCloud-based, accessed through a browser and smartphone, with a stated 14-day free trial and pay-as-you-go with no contract. A different model from a counter deployment.Desktop licence with a mobile app included free for the first year, or a subscription with the mobile app Lite free for the first 360 days. An on-premise shape, not a browser one.A stated 2-to-4-week rollout with product-fit review, master data import, a live shift run with the team on call, and roll-out and handover. Direct implementation support is included.
Best case for itA multi-user service or trading business that wants a ledger and statutory compliance in one cloud product, priced in rupees, with a real free tier to start on.A business that wants its billing on its own infrastructure, needs e-invoice and e-way bill generation, and would rather own a licence than rent a browser session.A counter-led operation that needs staff accountability at the till, discount approval control and a day-end close, and is willing to be configured rather than self-serve.
Where it beats Nox-BillingsDecisively. It files GST returns, it has a published rupee price you can budget today, it has a free tier you can start on in a minute, and it is far more established with a larger user base and a published support arrangement. On anything a purchasing manager will ask about, Zoho Books is the better buy.Decisively on statutory side. It generates GSTR-1 and IFF in JSON for direct upload, handles e-invoice and e-way bill generation, and offers multi-branch editions with unlimited simultaneous users. Its START plan at INR 5,000 per 360 days is also the cheapest verified figure on this page.The specific case, stated honestly: employee accountability and discount approvals at a physical counter, a day-end report that closes, and a deployment with implementation support attached rather than a self-serve subscription.
The entries

Each product, with its real limits

Zoho Books

Source-verified price, India list We read the page titled “Zoho Books Plans | Accounting Software Pricing in India”, reached from the global URL which redirected to the /in/ path by HTTP 302. Per organisation per month: Free at no charge, Standard INR 899 or INR 749 billed annually, Professional INR 1,799 or INR 1,499, Premium INR 3,599 or INR 2,999, Elite INR 5,999 or INR 4,999, Ultimate INR 9,599 or INR 7,999. The page states prices are exclusive of local taxes, so every figure here is a pre-GST number. Users included by default run from three on Standard to twenty-five on Ultimate, with extra users at INR 180 a month or INR 150 annually.

What it is genuinely good at

Being the obvious starting point for almost everyone on this page, and the free plan is the reason. It is not a trial and not a teaser: the page lists bank reconciliation, inventory tracking, online payment acceptance, automated payment reminders, a self-service customer portal, GST reports and filing, and P&L and Balance Sheet with fifty-plus reports, for one user plus one accountant, available while financial year revenue stays under a stated 25-lakh threshold. For a business that has outgrown a spreadsheet and an accountant’s spreadsheet template, that is a large amount of capability at no subscription cost. Custom user roles on Professional and the add-on repository for users, employees, locations, autoscans and SMS make it the most explicitly multi-user-shaped product here.

Real limitations

The free plan is for one user plus one accountant, so it does not answer the multi-user question at all, and add-ons are not supported on it except for document autoscans. The revenue threshold and the 1,000-invoice cap are real ceilings, not soft ones. Report scheduling is limited to five reports on the free plan, fifty on Standard and two hundred above that, which is a constraint if you intend to run a reporting routine rather than open a report. And this is a cloud browser product, so if your requirement is a counter that keeps working when the internet does not, it is the wrong shape.

Who should skip it

Skip it if you need to own your data on your own machine, because it is a cloud service. Skip it if you are buying for several people issuing invoices simultaneously, because the free tier cannot do that and the included user counts run out quickly enough to need the add-on. And skip the whole roundup if you want a product that does not need an accountant, because this is an accounting package and treats itself as one.

Busy

Source-verified price Two product lines, and the licence model differs between them. Desktop editions, one-time, each shown with a regular SQL key and one mobile app free for the first year: Basic at INR 11,000 for billing and accounting for non-GST business, Standard at INR 16,500 for billing, accounting and complete GST, marked most popular, and Enterprise at INR 22,000 for multi-branch operations. BUSY Magic subscriptions per 360 days, each with the mobile app Lite free for the first 360 days: START INR 5,000, SMART INR 8,000, POWER INR 12,000, and POWER+ INR 50,000 for large enterprises.

What it is genuinely good at

Statutory GST, and this is the entry’s strongest claim. Standard and above list GST e-returns in JSON, direct upload of GSTR-1 and IFF, and automatic e-invoice and e-way bill generation. It is also the cheapest verified figure on this page, with BUSY Magic START at INR 5,000 per 360 days, and it is a desktop product, so a counter keeps working when the network does not. Enterprise is the edition that states unlimited simultaneous users across multiple offices with no data size limits, which is the literal answer to a large multi-site team.

Real limitations

Read the licence model before you compare, because a one-time desktop purchase and a 360-day subscription are not comparable numbers and mixing them is the easiest way to get this decision wrong. The page states that Smart, Power and Power Plus allow additional users, which implies the entry Start plan does not, so check that against your team size. Role and permission detail was not stated on the pricing page we read, so if separating who can discount what is the requirement, ask rather than assume. And the mobile app is a time-limited inclusion, not a permanent part of the price.

Who should skip it

Skip it if you need a browser-based product your team opens on any device, because this is desktop and on-premise in shape. Skip it if you need fine grained role permissions and will not talk to sales, because we could not read them. And skip it if you are choosing between it and a cloud product purely on sticker price, because the two are different purchases rather than different prices.

Nox-Billings

Our own product, scoped not subscriptioned Nox-Billings is not a separate product with its own price list. It is the billing, POS and inventory deployment whose invoicing, tax, stock and day-end model now lives inside NoxOrigin as the Commerce and Finance areas. Our own content states it is a scoped dedicated deployment, with final pricing confirmed in writing after locations, billing volume, hardware, migration, branding and integrations are reviewed, on a stated two-to-four week rollout. The INR 800, INR 1,600 and INR 5,000 platform plans do not apply to it, and no deployment carries them.

What it is genuinely good at

Counter accountability, which is a narrower thing than this page’s title and worth being precise about. Employee logins, roles and discount approval thresholds are configured during rollout, day-end reports close the day, and direct implementation support is included rather than being something you buy afterwards. A live shift is run with the team on call before handover, which is the part a self-serve subscription will never do for you. It is the right shape for a physical counter where you need to know who did what.

Real limitations

Here are the specifics, because this is the section a vendor page usually gets vague on. Nox-Billings does not file GST returns, TDS or any other statutory return; it prepares GST-ready invoices and reports, and our own content lists accounting as out of scope. It has no payroll module, and no timesheet record, and payroll is stated as out of scope as well. Expense tracking is a Nox-Billings capability, but purchasing lives in a separate Commerce product, so this is not a procure-to-pay suite. Inventory visibility is in scope where enabled, which is a deployment-by-deployment judgement rather than a feature you can assume. And it is not comparable on price, which makes this entry awkward in a price roundup and is the honest reason it is here anyway.

Who should skip it

Skip it if statutory filing is the requirement, because Zoho Books and Busy both do it and we do not; that is not a gap we are closing. Skip it if you need a self-serve subscription you can start on today, because a scoped deployment is a conversation and a rollout. Skip it if you need payroll, purchasing or a general ledger. And skip it if procurement needs a number this month, because we will not invent one, and the honest answer is that Zoho Books Standard at INR 899 a month is a figure you can budget against today.

Tally, Vyapar and myBillBook

No figures published These three are not entries on this page. They are not entries because we could not read them, and we are not going to present a summary of a product built on a remembered number.

What happened, exactly

Tally: both tally.net.in and www.tally.net.in served a TLS certificate issued for an unrelated domain, so curl failed with “no alternative certificate subject name matches target hostname” and no content was returned. This is a handshake failure, not a paywall, so we cannot even confirm which pages exist. Vyapar: every URL we tried, including the bare domain and four path variants, failed to establish a connection and returned no response. myBillBook: the www host returned HTTP 525, a failed origin handshake at the CDN, and the one path that resolved was a client-rendered shell whose entire readable text was a request to enable JavaScript.

Why we still list them

Because a roundup that silently drops the products it failed to verify teaches the reader that nobody checked. Tally in particular is the product most Indian buyers will already have an opinion about, and a page about GST billing that pretended otherwise would be useless. So they appear here as named, dated failures.

What to do about it

Go to the vendors. All three are long-established products in this market and it would be a mistake to read our inability to load a page as evidence against any of them. If you want the longer argument on Tally specifically, including why we publish zero Tally figures anywhere on this site, we have written it as a dedicated comparison.

Who should choose which

Match the product to the buyer situation

The most common mistake in this category is comparing a subscription to a one-time licence to a scoped deployment. Decide which of those three you are buying first, then compare within that shape.

Several people issuing GST invoices, in the cloud, on a budget

Zoho Books. It is priced per organisation in rupees, it has a real free ledger tier, it files GST returns, and Professional brings custom user roles. The number to budget properly is the user add-on at INR 180 a month, because included users run out at a ten-person team. On any ordinary reading of this page, Zoho Books is the buy. Read the full Tally versus Zoho Books comparison

Your accountant already runs Tally, or the data must stay on your machine

Stay on Tally. We could not read a single Tally detail on 4 October 2026 because the site would not complete a TLS handshake from our network, so we publish no Tally figure of any kind here. That is our evidence failure and not a verdict on Tally. If the switching cost of a ledger your accountant already knows is high, that alone is a sufficient reason to stay. Read our Tally Prime alternative discussion

A counter that must keep working when the internet does not

Busy. It is a desktop product with a one-time SQL-key licence or a 360-day subscription, and it generates GSTR-1 and IFF in JSON, handles e-invoice and e-way bill generation, and offers a multi-branch Enterprise edition with unlimited simultaneous users. START at INR 5,000 per 360 days is the cheapest verified figure on this page. See GST billing against a full ERP

You need to know which staff member rang up which sale

Nox-Billings, on the narrow strength of employee logins, roles and discount approval thresholds configured per deployment, plus a day-end report that closes and implementation support included. Skip it if you need statutory filing or payroll, because it does neither, and ask for a written scope and price before you compare it to anything. See the Nox-Billings counter workflow

You need permissions, approvals and staff logins across billing

This is a different question from invoicing, and the roundups that blur them are why buying guides mislead people. The companion roundup compares products specifically on employee permissions and approval chains, including where a limit falls on the smallest paid tier. Read the employee permissions roundup

A multi-counter retail or multi-branch operation

Location count is the number that decides this, and it is priced differently in every product here: a locations add-on for Zoho Books, Enterprise or POWER editions for Busy, and an explicit scoping input for a Nox-Billings deployment. Work out the location and GSTIN count before you compare a single price. Review multi-location billing

Where we fit, and where we do not

The honest position on Nox-Billings

Where Nox-Billings is the right buy

A physical counter where accountability is the problem. Employee logins, roles and discount approval thresholds are configured during the rollout, the day closes with a day-end report rather than a mental note, and implementation support is included. A live shift is run with our team on call before handover, and a two-to-four-week rollout is stated in writing with phases. That is a counter operation being set up, not a subscription being activated. See what the billing side covers.

Where Nox-Billings is the wrong buy

Most of the time, and we are not going to dress that up. If you need to file GST returns, Zoho Books and Busy both do it and we do not. If you need a general ledger, bank reconciliation and fifty-plus reports, you want an accounting package, not us. If you need payroll, we do not have it. If you need a figure on a purchase order this month, Zoho Books Standard at INR 899 a month is a number you can budget against today and a Nox-Billings deployment is not. And if your accountant is already on a ledger, the switching cost is not something a pricing page can show you. See how we compare against myBillBook — though note we have never been able to read a myBillBook price, for the same access reason as this page.

A note on the sources. We read the Zoho Books, Busy and NoxOrigin material on 4 October 2026, and we read nothing at all from Tally, Vyapar or myBillBook on that date. Zoho Books figures are exclusive of local taxes as Zoho states, so treat them as pre-GST. Vendor pages change without notice, so open the links below and confirm the number yourself before you commit to anything.

FAQ

Questions buyers ask first

Why does this page quote no Tally price, when Tally is the most-used accounting product in India?

Because we would be guessing, and a guessed rupee figure is worse than a blank one. On 4 October 2026 we tried to load Tally's public website from our network and both the apex hostname tally.net.in and www.tally.net.in served a TLS certificate issued for an unrelated domain, so curl failed with 'no alternative certificate subject name matches target hostname' and the connection was never established. That is a transport failure, not a paywall and not a rate limit, so we cannot even confirm which pages exist. We therefore publish no Tally price, edition, licence model, user count or feature claim anywhere on this page. Any Tally figure you see quoted by a third party, including an AI-generated comparison, should be treated as unverified until you have read it from Tally themselves. We have written a separate comparison that makes the same disclosure if you want the longer argument.

Two more vendors on my shortlist are missing too. Is that just a bad list?

It is a short list that says what happened to the ones it dropped, which we think is more useful than a long one that hides its research. Vyapar could not be reached at all: every URL we tried, including the bare domain and four path variants, failed to establish a connection and returned no response. myBillBook's www host returned HTTP 525, which is a failed origin handshake at the CDN, and the version of the pricing page that did resolve was a client-rendered shell whose entire readable text was 'You need to enable JavaScript to run this app'. So we have no figure for Vyapar and no figure for myBillBook, and we have not filled either gap with a number we half remember. Both are real products and either may suit you; confirm current pricing with them directly before you rule them in or out.

What is the cheapest option here for a team that just needs to raise GST invoices together?

Zoho Books' free plan, and the reason is worth reading closely. That plan is stated for one user plus one accountant, not for a team, so it does not solve multi-user access at all, and it stays available only while financial year revenue does not exceed a stated threshold of 25 lakhs, capped at 1,000 invoices and 1,000 bills or expenses a year. The entry paid tier is Standard at INR 899 a month or INR 749 billed annually, per organisation, with three users included, and extra users come from a separate add-on at INR 180 a month or INR 150 annually. If your requirement is genuinely several people issuing invoices at once, Standard is the cheapest published number on this page and the user add-on is the part to budget properly.

Which of these actually files GST returns?

Two of the three products here, and it is a significant advantage for them. Zoho Books lists GST reports and filing on its free plan and on Professional, Premium and above. Busy lists GST e-returns in JSON and direct upload of GSTR-1 and IFF on its Standard tier, with automatic e-invoice and e-way bill generation, and its Enterprise edition is positioned around managing multiple GSTINs. Nox-Billings does not do this: it prepares GST-ready invoices and produces reports, and it does not file GST returns, TDS or any other statutory return. We are stating that as a limit rather than a gap in the category, because statutory filing is a different job from raising a compliant invoice and belongs with an accounting package.

Is Nox-Billings a subscription I can buy today, and what does it cost?

No, and we would rather say so plainly than let a price list imply otherwise. Nox-Billings is not a separate product: it is the billing, POS and inventory deployment whose invoicing, tax, stock and day-end model now lives inside NoxOrigin as the Commerce and Finance areas. It is scoped per deployment, with final pricing confirmed in writing after locations, billing volume, hardware, migration, branding and integrations are reviewed. The INR 800, INR 1,600 and INR 5,000 figures published on our pricing page are platform plans for the platform, and no scoped deployment carries them. So if you are comparing this page by price, Nox-Billings is not comparable on price at all, and the honest comparison is scope and rollout rather than subscription cost.

What does multi-user actually mean differently across these products?

Three different models, and conflating them is the expensive mistake here. Zoho Books is priced per organisation with users included by tier, three on Standard rising to twenty-five on Ultimate, and extra users bought as an add-on, so access is a seat you pay for and the same organisation carries the books. Busy is different twice over: its desktop editions are described as one-time purchases with a regular SQL key, and its BUSY Magic subscription is priced per 360-day term, where the page states that Smart, Power and Power Plus allow additional users while the entry Start plan is the exception. Its Enterprise edition is the one that states support for unlimited simultaneous users across multiple offices. Nox-Billings is employee logins and role configuration on a scoped deployment, with discount approval thresholds configured per deployment. Ask every vendor which of those three models you are being sold, because the same word covers very different things.

Sources checked

What we read, and when

Last verified: 4 October 2026. Three entries below record a source we could not read, and they carry no figure anywhere on this page. We did not convert any vendor currency and we did not add tax to any vendor figure.

Zoho

Zoho Books India pricing, per organisation per month

Reached and read. Page title is 'Zoho Books Plans | Accounting Software Pricing in India'. Free at no charge; Standard INR 899 monthly and INR 749 billed annually; Professional INR 1,799 and INR 1,499; Premium INR 3,599 and INR 2,999; Elite INR 5,999 and INR 4,999; Ultimate INR 9,599 and INR 7,999. The page states prices are exclusive of local taxes, so every figure above is a pre-GST number. The Free plan card lists invoices, quotes, bills, expenses and journals, online payment acceptance, automated payment reminders, a self-service customer portal, bank reconciliation, inventory tracking, GST reports and filing, and P&L and Balance Sheet with 50-plus reports, for 1 user plus 1 accountant. The page states the Free plan is available indefinitely as long as financial year revenue does not exceed a stated threshold of 25 lakhs, capped at 1,000 invoices and up to 1,000 bills or expenses annually.

Open the source
Zoho

Zoho Books India user allowances, roles and add-ons

Read from the same page. Zoho states that by default it allows three users on Standard, five on Professional, ten on Premium, fifteen on Elite and twenty-five on Ultimate, and that additional users are added with the user add-on at INR 180 per month or INR 150 per month billed annually. Professional lists custom user roles and collaboration features, and an employees add-on is available at INR 75 or INR 60 per employee per month from the Premium plan. A locations add-on is priced at INR 720 or INR 600 per location per month and includes 1 GSTIN and 10,000 invoices. Document autoscans are INR 499 or INR 419 per 50 scans, with plan-wise monthly scan limits stated as 50 on free and trial, 200 on Standard and Professional, and 1,000 on Premium and above. SMS is INR 75 per credit with a minimum of 5 credits, and vendor batch payments are INR 3,499 or INR 2,999 per month. The page states add-ons are not supported on the Free plan except for document autoscans, and that report scheduling is limited to 5 reports on free, 50 on Standard and 200 on Professional and above.

Open the source
Busy

Busy pricing, desktop editions and BUSY Magic subscriptions

Reached and read. Two product lines are published. Desktop editions, each shown with a one mobile app for the first year at no cost and a regular SQL key: Basic at INR 11,000 for billing and accounting for non-GST business; Standard at INR 16,500 for billing, accounting and complete GST, marked most popular; Enterprise at INR 22,000 for multi-branch operations. BUSY Magic subscriptions, each shown per 360 days with the mobile app Lite free for the first 360 days: START at INR 5,000 for billing and accounting for non-GST business; SMART at INR 8,000 for billing, accounting and complete GST, marked most popular; POWER at INR 12,000 for multi-branch operations; and POWER+ at INR 50,000 for large enterprises. The page FAQ states BUSY Magic has four subscription plans, Start, Smart, Power and Power+, that Smart, Power and Power Plus plans also allow additional users, and that the mobile app is available with BUSY Magic.

Open the source
Busy

Busy multi-user and statutory filing features

Read from the same page. Enterprise lists remote access for flexible working, support for unlimited simultaneous users in multiple offices, no data size limits, and GST-Segment for managing multiple GSTINs. Standard and above list GST e-returns in JSON, direct upload of GSTR-1 and IFF, and automatic e-invoice and e-way bill generation, with the e-invoice and e-way bill lines marked as subject to a footnote. The page also lists payroll management, indent management and call management as Enterprise items, and tax-inclusive and MRP billing, multi-GST billing in a single invoice and FIFO-based stock ageing on the BUSY Magic START entry.

Open the source
Could not load

Tally's public website, attempted 4 October 2026

Tally's public site did not load from our network. Both tally.net.in and www.tally.net.in returned a TLS certificate issued for an unrelated domain, and curl failed certificate verification with 'no alternative certificate subject name matches target hostname', so the connection could never be established. This is a transport failure rather than a paywall, so we cannot even confirm which pages exist. This page consequently contains no Tally price, edition, licence, user-count or feature claim, and every Tally detail is left for you to confirm with Tally directly.

Open the source
Could not load

Vyapar pricing, attempted 4 October 2026

Vyapar could not be reached at all. We tried https://vyaparapp.com/pricing, https://www.vyaparapp.com/pricing, https://vyaparapp.com/pricing-plans, https://www.vyaparapp.com/pricing-plans and the bare domain, and every request failed to establish a connection and returned no response body. A separate text fetch of the pricing URL also failed at the network level. No plan, price or feature text was obtainable, so this page publishes zero Vyapar figures and Vyapar does not appear in the comparison table. Confirm current Vyapar pricing with Vyapar directly.

Open the source
Could not read

myBillBook pricing, attempted 4 October 2026

Partially reachable but not readable. The www host, including https://www.mybillbook.in/ and https://www.mybillbook.in/pricing/, returned HTTP 525, a failed origin handshake at the CDN, with no page content. The non-www host https://mybillbook.in/pricing returned a successful response whose entire readable text was a title identifying it as billing and accounting software plus the sentence 'You need to enable JavaScript to run this app', because the pricing content is rendered client-side and was not present in the response. No plan, price or feature text was obtainable, so this page publishes zero myBillBook figures. We note separately that we have never read a myBillBook figure on any page of this site either, so treat any number you meet attributed to us with suspicion.

Open the source
NoxOrigin

Nox-Billings deployment scope, and the platform plan list it does not use

Read from our own product and pricing content. Nox-Billings is not a separate product: it is the dedicated billing, POS and inventory deployment whose invoicing, tax, stock and day-end model now lives inside NoxOrigin as the Commerce and Finance areas. Our own content states it is a scoped dedicated deployment priced after locations, billing volume, hardware, migration, branding and integrations are reviewed, with final pricing confirmed in writing, on a stated 2-to-4-week rollout, and with full ERP replacement, payroll and accounting listed as out of scope. In scope are stated as GST-ready invoices, employee logins, discount approvals, day-end reports and inventory visibility where enabled. Separately, our published platform plans are Starter INR 800 a month, Growth INR 1,600 and Agency INR 5,000, and our own content states NoxCRM, Nox-Billings and Nox-Tickets are scoped custom deployments, so none of them carries a platform price.

Open the source