Two CRMs, both read from their own published prices

Zoho CRM vs HubSpot: rupees against dollars, and a free tier for three

This is the comparison an Indian small business actually has to make, and it is awkward in a way most write-ups hide. Zoho publishes its seat prices in rupees and dollars, on one page, with a free edition for three users. HubSpot publishes per-seat prices in US dollars only, and its rupee, India and GST strings do not appear on the page we read. We can verify both price lists, so this page carries figures for both, and it refuses to convert one into the other. We also found a figure inside Zoho’s own published material that contradicts itself, and we publish both sides of that instead of picking the tidier one.

NoxOrigin makes neither of the two products compared here, and that is the honest version of the disclosure. We publish this page and we are a vendor, so we are naming our interest anyway: NoxOrigin appears in this article only as a short, clearly-bounded note at the end, where we say plainly that it is a connected operating record rather than a marketing-and-sales platform, and that no product price on this page is a NoxOrigin price. If you are here to choose a CRM, our product is not a candidate on this page and we do not treat it as one. Last verified: 4 October 2026. Every Zoho CRM figure on this page comes from the price data file that Zoho’s own pricing page loads at runtime, and every HubSpot figure comes from a HubSpot page that carries its price cards in HTML. What we could not verify: neither vendor’s Indian statutory compliance treatment, and any rupee price for HubSpot at all. We publish zero rupee figures for HubSpot and we do not convert any dollar figure into rupees anywhere on this page.

Evidence and method

What we verified, and what does not exist

What we verified

Zoho CRM, from its own pricing page at zoho.com/crm/pricing.html, which resolves to zoho.com/crm/zohocrm-pricing.html. That page does not print prices in the HTML it serves. It loads them at runtime from a price data file on Zoho’s own web host, and we read that file directly, including the currency order that tells you which column is which. The page gave us the free-edition scope, the tax sentence, the 34 percent annual saving claim, the language count, the accepted payment methods, the no-contract commitment terms, and the two user licence levels.

HubSpot, from its own page at hubspot.com/products/crm/free, which does carry its pricing cards in the HTML. We read the four tier subtitles, the structured data behind the free offer, the published feature list for that free tier, the paid credit-pack add-on, and the footnote attached to the discounted Starter figure.

What we could not verify

Any rupee price for HubSpot. Its page we read carries the strings INR, the rupee sign, India, GST and e-invoicing zero times, and it names no billing cycle at all, because the string “billed annually” is absent too. We publish no INR equivalent for HubSpot and we convert nothing. What a dollar seat costs you in rupees depends on the exchange rate, on which entity invoices you, and on tax.

Also: whether HubSpot’s Starter, Professional and Enterprise prices are CRM-only or cover the wider platform. The price cards on that page are shared markup across HubSpot’s hubs and the text we received does not say. And neither vendor’s Indian e-invoicing or return-filing position, because neither page makes a claim we could read. The consequence is that the rows below carry “not stated” in those cells, and we would rather show you an honest blank than a confident sentence we cannot source.

Dimension by dimension

What each one actually is

Both of these are sales and marketing platforms, so most rows below are genuinely close. The Zoho column is sourced from Zoho’s pricing page and the price data file that page loads. The HubSpot column is sourced from the HubSpot page named above and is deliberately marked unverified wherever that page is silent.

DimensionZoho CRM (verified 4 October 2026)HubSpot (read 4 October 2026, USD only)
What the vendor says the product isA CRM for managing organisation-wide sales and marketing activity in one system, in five editions from Free to Ultimate, sold per user. The page title is “Zoho CRM Pricing and Editions - Free for 3 users”.A CRM presented as the free starting point of a wider business platform. The page title is “Streamline Your Entire Business With a Free CRM”, and the page frames the free tier as “Free today, ready for tomorrow. Simply upgrade your free account to get advanced CRM capabilities whenever you are ready.”
Free tier, and its ceilingFree forever for three users, priced at zero in both currencies in Zoho’s own price file. Published free features include contact management, follow-up reminders, workflows, up to 10 custom email templates, free spreadsheet import, up to 10 free exports, reports, 5,000 API calls per day, sales-call logging, multiple pipeline stages, meetings and built-in forms.Free with no credit card required, priced at US$0 per seat with a stated eligible quantity of one seat. Published feature list: contact management, CRM import, pipeline management, reporting dashboard, meeting scheduler, email tracking, chatbot builder, form builder, landing page builder.
Paid tier prices, and currencyPublished in twenty-two currencies including both USD and INR, per user per month. Monthly: Standard US$20 / INR 1,300, Professional US$35 / INR 2,100, Enterprise US$50 / INR 3,000, Ultimate US$65 / INR 3,200. Billed annually: Standard US$14 / INR 800, Professional US$23 / INR 1,400, Enterprise US$40 / INR 2,400, Ultimate US$52 / INR 2,600. Local taxes are added on top.Published in US dollars only, per seat per month, as starting prices: Starter US$15, Professional US$50, Enterprise US$75. The Starter figure carries a footnote limiting the discount to new customers, with no set end date. We publish no INR figure and no annual figure for HubSpot, because the page names neither.
How cost grows with the businessTwo published levers beyond the edition: the annual billing toggle, which the page advertises as “Save up to 34% with yearly plans” and which its own price file confirms at the Professional tier, and a second user licence level. The page documents organisation-level and team-level users, where a team user can add notes, tags and attachments across up to 10 organisation modules but cannot own records, hold admin permissions, or work with reports and dashboards. A team user is listed in the price file at US$11 and INR 500, or US$9 and INR 400 billed annually.Seats, and one published add-on. The page publishes a HubSpot Credits pack of 1,000 credits for US$10 per month, described as an optional add-on applied to your monthly credit limit for the remainder of the commitment term, and it states that credits are account or portal-level, reset monthly, and are not additive across hubs. It publishes no per-seat minimum and no seat-count table.
Contract and commitment“You are not bound by any contracts or commitments.” Zoho describes it as a pay-as-you-go service, monthly or yearly, with plan changes available whenever they are needed.The add-on description we read refers to “the remainder of the commitment term”, so a term plainly exists, but the page we read publishes no term length and no cancellation terms. We publish none.
Where it runs and how you payBrowser-based, with a mobile app named on the page. Payments accepted per the page’s own FAQ: Visa, MasterCard, American Express and PayPal, plus bank transfer or check transfer for yearly subscriptions.Browser-based, and the page we read states no mobile app for any tier and lists no payment method at all. It does carry a G2 badge image in its markup, which we treat as marketing and not evidence.
LanguageStated on the page: 28 languages, with Hindi named in the list, and the international edition identified as English (US) and English (UK). This matters more for an Indian team than most comparison tables admit.No language claim on the page we read. We publish none, which is a statement about this page and not about the product.
GST, tax, e-invoicing, and filingThe page states one thing about tax, four times: “Local taxes (VAT, GST, etc.) will be charged in addition to the prices mentioned.” That is a statement about Zoho’s own invoice. The strings e-invoicing and e-way bill appear zero times, and there is no return-filing claim on the page. We publish no Indian statutory filing capability for Zoho CRM.The strings INR, India, GST and e-invoicing appear zero times in the HTML we received. We publish no tax statement, no rupee price and no Indian statutory filing capability for HubSpot from this source.
Pipeline, quoting, and the record behind a dealMultiple sales stages, sales-call logging, meetings, and lead capture through built-in forms, all stated on the page. The page also names quote management with price rules among its capabilities, and separate Zoho products for invoices and orders rather than billing inside the CRM.Deal pipelines and pipeline management are published in both the free feature list and the free card, and a reporting dashboard is published at the free tier, which is a genuinely strong free offering on paper. We publish no quoting or billing claim for HubSpot from this page.
Marketing, service, and support toolingWhere Zoho’s page is thinner, and we would rather say so. Its own FAQ describes the Ultimate edition as “tailored for large-scale, bespoke deployments”, and the page routes marketing, service and CRMPlus into separate named Zoho products rather than presenting one bundle.The page we read is framed around the Customer Platform, and the free feature list already includes a chatbot builder, form builder, landing page builder, email tracking and meeting scheduling. That is the substantive case for this product, in its own words.
Setup, migration, and supportStated on the page: end-to-end services covering requirement gathering through setup and onboarding, dedicated SME and Enterprise programmes, Classic support included with paid editions, paid support plans available on opt-in for faster responses and dedicated onboarding, migration assistance named for the Ultimate edition, and “Get expert help for data migration” published among its capabilities.The page we read carries a published add-on whose description refers to a commitment term, which implies a term exists, and otherwise publishes no support, onboarding or migration statement. The $15 Starter footnote also says packaging and applicable limits are documented elsewhere on HubSpot’s site, which we did not read.
Maturity and scaleA long-established vendor with a five-edition price list in twenty-two currencies, a documented annual saving, a documented tax statement, and edition-by-edition feature detail on the page. We publish no customer count, revenue figure or market share for Zoho, because we verified none.A long-established vendor publishing per-seat tiers, structured pricing data with a stated price-valid-until date of 31 December 2026, and a published paid add-on. We publish no customer count, revenue figure, market share or review score for HubSpot, because we verified none.
Where Zoho CRM is the better buy

Rupee pricing, a three-user free edition, and a real annual discount

For a one, two or three person Indian business, Zoho CRM is the better buy on the published evidence, and we are not going to soften that. Its free edition is stated as free forever for three users, which means a business that size can run a real pipeline at no cost, and its first paid step is INR 800 per user per month billed annually or INR 1,300 monthly. HubSpot’s cheapest published paid tier is US$15 per seat per month in a currency we cannot convert for you, and for a business whose revenue is in rupees that is a materially harder decision to make.

It is also the better buy on two dimensions that are easy to miss. First, language: Zoho publishes 28 supported languages with Hindi named, which for a team that would rather not work in English is a functional difference rather than a preference. Second, team licensing: Zoho documents a cheaper team-user licence for people who need to see and add notes, tags and attachments without owning records or touching reports, which is exactly the shape of a small firm. At US$11 or INR 500 per team user, that is a published number a small business can model.

And it is the better buy on commitment, which is the one people forget. A no-contract, pay-as-you-go, change-your-plan-whenever arrangement means the expensive decision — whether to grow a paid edition — stays reversible. Make sure you put the annual price in front of whoever owns this decision at the business, because the page says local taxes are added on top of every figure we have quoted.

Where HubSpot is the better buy

When the problem is marketing and service, not the pipeline

If your real constraint is that a lead arrives and then nothing happens to them, HubSpot is the better buy, and its free tier is the reason. On the evidence we read, the free plan publishes contact management, pipeline management, a reporting dashboard, email tracking, meeting scheduling, and a chatbot builder, form builder and landing page builder. Most Indian SMBs cannot buy that capability list at any price, let alone at zero, and if your growth is stuck at the top of the funnel this is a genuinely better tool than anything else in this comparison.

It is also the better buy when you need the commercial language, the training material and the implementation ecosystem that go with a platform sold in many markets for a long time. We verified no customer count and publish none, so we will not dress that up with a statistic. What we can say is what the page shows: a four-tier published price list, structured pricing data with a stated validity date, and an onboarding and packaging story that HubSpot points to elsewhere on its own site.

And be honest about what you are buying. The Starter, Professional and Enterprise prices on the page we read sit in markup that HubSpot reuses across its hubs, and the text does not tell us whether a Starter seat is a CRM seat or a platform seat. If the answer decides whether this fits your budget, get a written quote that itemises it. We also publish no rupee price and no Indian compliance statement for HubSpot, because the page contains neither, and if GST invoicing or e-invoicing is a requirement for you, that is a question to put to HubSpot in writing before you sign anything.

In India

The India-specific version of this decision

Strip away the feature lists and the India question is mostly three things: what the seat costs in the currency your business actually earns in, whether tax is added on top of the published figure, and whether the thing you are buying does the specific job you are hiring it for.

Two price lists in two currencies, and the conversion we refuse to do

Zoho publishes twenty-two currencies including both US dollars and Indian rupees, and the price data file behind its page states the order explicitly, with INR as the fourth column in every row. That is why this page can put a rupee figure next to a dollar figure for the same product and tell you which is which. HubSpot publishes US dollars only. The rupee sign, the string INR, the word India and the string GST each appear zero times in the HubSpot page we read, so this page publishes no rupee price and no INR equivalent for HubSpot at all. We convert nothing, because a conversion would be our number rather than theirs, and it would move.

Tax on top of the list price is not a rounding detail

Zoho states its prices are exclusive of local taxes and says so four times on the page, naming GST among the taxes. So every Zoho figure on this page is a pre-tax number, and the invoice you receive will be higher. HubSpot’s page we read makes no tax statement at all, which is not the same as saying there is no tax, and it is not something you should infer. Ask for the tax position in writing and in rupees, whichever vendor you are talking to.

Neither of these is where your GST returns get filed

Zoho makes a tax statement and no filing statement. E-invoicing and e-way bill appear zero times on the Zoho CRM page we read, and the free-edition FAQ talks about leads, documents and mobile apps. HubSpot’s page contains no India, GST or e-invoicing string at all. We are deliberately not telling you what GST law requires of your business, or what format anything must take; that is a conversation with your chartered accountant. But the practical point stands on its own: read neither of these products as a statutory compliance tool, because neither vendor’s page we read claims to be one.

The small-team reality nobody puts in a pricing table

Most of the businesses reading this are one, two or three people. Zoho publishes a free edition for exactly three users, which is a real answer to that situation. HubSpot publishes a free tier whose feature list includes marketing and support tooling, which is a real answer to a different situation. A two-person firm with a part-time person doing outreach has a genuinely different requirement from a two-person firm that only sells, and naming which one you are is worth more than any feature grid. Read the CRM versus spreadsheets comparison if you are still on a shared sheet, and the Freshworks versus Zoho CRM comparison if you want a second opinion on Zoho’s editions from an Indian perspective.

Who should choose which

Match the product to the buyer situation

A one to three person firm still working out of a spreadsheet

Zoho CRM, on price, and it is not close. Free forever for three users covers a business of exactly your size, and the first paid step is a published rupee number rather than a dollar number you have to convert in your head. HubSpot’s free tier is also real and genuinely capable, so if your problem is lead follow-up rather than headcount, read the two feature lists side by side and pick on the gap you actually feel.

A business whose leads go cold after the enquiry

HubSpot, and the free tier is enough to test the theory. A chatbot builder, form builder, landing page builder, email tracking and meeting scheduling published at zero cost is a real answer to a top-of-funnel problem. Zoho’s free page is about contacts, follow-up reminders, workflows, reports and a mobile app, which is a stronger answer if your loss is in follow-up discipline rather than in generating enquiries.

A team where English is not the working language

Zoho CRM, on what its own page publishes: 28 supported languages with Hindi named among them. HubSpot’s page we read makes no language claim, so we publish none for it, and an absence of a claim is not a reason to buy. For a team that will not work in English, this single row decides the comparison before pricing does.

A buyer whose deciding question is cost predictability

Zoho CRM, and the reason is structural rather than the numbers. A no-contract pay-as-you-go arrangement plus a published annual discount plus a cheaper second user licence means you can model your CRM cost at three different team sizes today. For HubSpot we publish a starting price per seat and an add-on, but the page we read names no billing cycle, no seat minimum and no rupee figure, so you cannot model it without a conversation. A vendor who will not publish a term is asking you to make a budget decision on trust.

A business that needs a CRM and a billing system

Neither of these, on its own. Both are sales and marketing platforms. Zoho’s own page routes invoices, sales orders and purchase orders to separate named Zoho products rather than presenting billing inside the CRM, and HubSpot’s page we read publishes no billing claim at all. A CRM knows who you are chasing. It does not know what you invoiced them or what they still owe you. If you need both, that is two products, and the right order is to fix the sales record first and then deal with money moving, not the other way round.

A business already settled on one of these

Stay, unless a specific wall is in the way, and name the wall in writing before you shop again. If you are on Zoho, the published edition ceilings and the no-contract terms make moving cheap. If you are on HubSpot, get the answer to two questions in writing before you do: what does a seat actually include at your tier, and what does the commitment term commit you to. We could not answer either from the page we read, and neither can you.

Full disclosure

Where NoxOrigin fits, which is: not here

We publish this page and we make neither of the two products compared on it. That is a smaller stake than most pages in this section carry, and it is worth being clear about what that does and does not buy us. It means we have no revenue interest in either vendor and no seat count to protect here. It also means we are not offering you a third option on this page, because we do not have one that competes.

NoxOrigin is a connected operating record: customer, opportunity, quote, project, work, invoice, payment, held as one chain of records instead of re-keyed between separate tools. It is not a marketing hub and we do not publish one, so it is not a substitute for either product on this page. It has no change-request record, no milestone record, no deliverable record, no contract editor and no e-signature, so a scope change is a new quote on the same project rather than a variation against an existing one. It does not file GST returns or any other statutory return, and we make no compliance or certification claim about it anywhere on this site. There is no timesheet record and no payroll module; expenses are Nox-Billings only and purchasing lives in Commerce, both of which are scoped custom deployments. Merge policy is a setup decision: detection flags merge candidates and a human reviews them, it is never automatic. Shift close and day-end reconciliation are assisted-setup maturity rather than a switch you flip. And an invoice and a payment are different records, with “paid” being a projection of allocations rather than a stored flag.

What our platform plans cost, from our own pricing page, is Starter at INR 800 per month for three users in one workspace, Growth at INR 1,600 for ten users, and Agency at INR 5,000 for twenty-five users across three workspaces, and that is the platform only. NoxCRM, Nox-Billings and Nox-Tickets are scoped custom deployments sold as quotes and carry no list price, so no platform figure applies to any of them. We publish those numbers here only so you can see we are not pretending to be a third candidate. See the NoxOrigin platform plans in INR if you are curious, but for the buying question on this page it is the wrong category.

If somebody has shown you an operating platform as the answer to a sales pipeline problem, the correct response is to name the real problem in those words before you compare anything. Read the NoxOrigin versus HubSpot comparison if you want our own product put honestly against HubSpot, and the NoxOrigin versus Zoho One comparison for a like-for-like look at the Zoho suite.

FAQ

Questions buyers ask us first

What does Zoho CRM cost per user?

From the price data file that Zoho's own pricing page loads at runtime, per user per month, monthly billing: ZohoCRM Free at US$0 and INR 0, Standard at US$20 and INR 1,300, Professional at US$35 and INR 2,100, Enterprise at US$50 and INR 3,000, and Ultimate at US$65 and INR 3,200. Billed annually the same file gives Standard at US$14 and INR 800, Professional at US$23 and INR 1,400, Enterprise at US$40 and INR 2,400, and Ultimate at US$52 and INR 2,600. Zoho's page carries a billing toggle reading 'Save up to 34% with yearly plans', and the numbers in that file are consistent with it: Professional drops from 35 to 23, which is a 34 percent reduction. The page also states 'Local taxes (VAT, GST, etc.) will be charged in addition to the prices mentioned', so every figure here is a pre-tax number.

What does HubSpot cost per seat?

From HubSpot's own page at hubspot.com/products/crm/free, in US dollars only: the Free tier is priced at US$0 per seat with no credit card required, Starter is stated as 'Starts at $15/month per seat', Professional as 'Starts at $50/month per seat', and Enterprise as 'Starts at $75/month per seat'. The $15 Starter figure carries an asterisk on the page, and the footnote we could read says the discount is available for new customers only, has no set end date, and can be discontinued at any time. The page's own structured data marks the price currency as USD and gives a price-valid-until date of 31 December 2026. There is also a published paid add-on: a HubSpot Credits pack of 1,000 credits for US$10 per month, which the page describes as an optional add-on applied to your monthly credit limit for the remainder of the commitment term.

Can I compare a dollar price with a rupee price?

No, and we will not do it for you. Zoho publishes prices in twenty-two currencies including both USD and INR, so it tells you what a seat costs in rupees. HubSpot publishes in US dollars, and the strings INR, the rupee sign, India and GST each appear zero times in the HTML we received, so we publish no rupee figure and no INR equivalent for HubSpot anywhere on this page. What a dollar seat costs you in rupees depends on the exchange rate on the day, on which entity invoices you, and on whether GST is added to that invoice. Zoho says local taxes are charged in addition; HubSpot's page we read makes no tax statement at all.

Which one is the better buy for a two or three person Indian business?

If your team is one to three people and you are working out of spreadsheets, Zoho CRM is the better buy on the evidence we read, and we say that plainly. Its free edition is stated on its own page as free forever for three users, and it is the cheaper product in rupee terms at every tier we could verify. Buy HubSpot instead when the thing you actually need is not a sales pipeline but marketing, service and support tooling around it, or when you need the public-facing builders, the chatbot and form tooling, and a reporting dashboard in the same product. Skip both if the real problem is getting paid: neither of these is a billing system, and a CRM is not an invoice.

Do Zoho CRM or HubSpot handle Indian GST invoicing and e-invoicing?

We are not going to tell you what the law requires of your business, because that is a conversation with your chartered accountant. Here is only what the two vendors' own pages say. Zoho's pricing page states one tax sentence, repeated in four places on the page: 'Local taxes (VAT, GST, etc.) will be charged in addition to the prices mentioned.' That is a tax-inclusion statement about their invoice, not a claim that the product files anything. The strings e-invoicing and e-way bill appear zero times in the Zoho CRM page we read. HubSpot's page makes no GST, India, rupee or e-invoicing statement at all, and those strings appear zero times in the HTML we received. We therefore publish no Indian statutory filing capability for either product, and if that is a requirement, put it to the vendor in writing before you buy.

Is NoxOrigin a cheaper alternative to either of these?

We make neither of the two products compared on this page, and this paragraph exists only so you are not left wondering. NoxOrigin is a connected operating record rather than a marketing-and-sales platform, and the difference is not a small one. Our published platform pricing is Starter at INR 800 per month for three users, Growth at INR 1,600 for ten users, and Agency at INR 5,000 for twenty-five users across three workspaces, and that is the platform only. NoxCRM, Nox-Billings and Nox-Tickets are scoped custom deployments sold as quotes, and no platform price applies to any of them. If you are choosing a CRM for an Indian small business, this page does not offer you a third candidate, because there is not one here.

Sources checked

What we read, and what we could not

Read on 4 October 2026. Every Zoho CRM figure on this page comes from a file on Zoho’s own web host that its own pricing page loads at runtime, and every HubSpot figure comes from a HubSpot page that carries its price cards in HTML. We publish one unreconciled contradiction inside Zoho’s own published material rather than picking a side. We publish no customer count, market share, or review score for any product, and we give no tax or compliance advice anywhere on this page. We have run no trial of either product, so nothing here is drawn from hands-on use.

Zoho

Zoho CRM pricing and editions page, read 4 October 2026

Requested at https://www.zoho.com/crm/pricing.html, which resolved to https://www.zoho.com/crm/zohocrm-pricing.html. The page title is 'Zoho CRM Pricing and Editions - Free for 3 users' and its meta description reads 'Affordable Online CRM software for managing organization-wide sales and marketing activities in a single system. Free for 3 users'. It states 'Leads, deals, workflows, reports, and a mobile app — your complete CRM starter kit. Free forever for 3 users.' Its billing toggle is set to Annually and reads 'Save up to <span class="change-per">34</span>% with yearly plans'. It carries a currency selector whose tabs include data-currency="USD, $" and data-currency="INR, ₹". It states four times: 'Local taxes (VAT, GST, etc.) will be charged in addition to the prices mentioned.' Its free-edition FAQ says 'Yes, Zoho CRM does have free edition that supports upto 3 users and comes with the essentials like leads, documents, and mobile apps, it's a perfect fit for your home business.'

Open the source
Zoho

Zoho CRM free-edition features, languages, payment methods, and commitment terms

The free-edition feature list on the same page reads: manage all contacts important to your business in one place; 'Stay on track with timely reminders to follow-up on a lead.'; 'Automate repetitive tasks with workflows.'; 'Personalize emails to fit the tone of your business. Get up to 10 custom emai templates for free.'; 'Track all sales activities in Zoho CRM.'; 'Import data from spreadsheets for free. Export data from Zoho CRM for up to 10 times for free.'; 'View your business performance in one place with powerful reports.'; 'Connect Zoho CRM to any app and perform actions with 5000 API calls/day.'; and the mobile app. Payment FAQ: 'We accept payment via Visa, MasterCard, American Express and PayPal. We also accept payment via bank transfer or check transfer for yearly subscriptions.' Language FAQ: 'Yes, we support 28 languages: Arabic, English (US), English (UK), Bulgarian, Bahasa Indonesian, Chinese (Simplified), Chinese (Traditional), Croatia (Hrvatski), Czech, Dutch (Nederland), Danish, French, German (Deutsch), Hungarian (Magyar), Hindi, Italiano...' Commitment FAQ: 'You are not bound by any contracts or commitments.' and 'is a pay-as-you-go service (monthly or yearly), so you can make changes to your plan whenever you need to.' Support FAQ: paid editions 'automatically have access to our Classic support' with paid support plans available on opt-in, plus 'end-to-end services that cover everything from requirement gathering to setup and onboarding'. The Ultimate edition is described as 'tailored for large-scale, bespoke deployments with highest possible feature limits, consultation with experts, and migration assistance'. The page also documents two user licence levels, organisation-level and team-level, with team users able to 'View and add notes, tags, attachments to records in up to 10 org modules' but not to 'Own records or have any admin-level permissions' or to 'Access or work with Reports and Dashboards'.

Open the source
Zoho

Zoho CRM plan prices, per user per month, in USD and INR

Zoho's pricing page does not print prices in the HTML it serves. It loads them at runtime from a price data file on Zoho's own web static host, at the address https://www.zohowebstatic.com/sites/zweb/json/pricing/crm-pricing-val.json, which the page's own script constructs. That file lists its currency order as 'USD;OLDUSD;EURTR;INR;EUR;GBP;JPY;SGD;AUD;AED;SAR;MXN;ZAR;NGN;KES;EGP;CAD;IDR;BRL;NZD;MYR;USDAFRICA', so INR is the fourth value in every row. Read at that position: Free, Free-monthly and Free-yearly are all 0. Standard-monthly is USD 20 and INR 1300; Standard-yearly is USD 14 and INR 800. professional-monthly is USD 35 and INR 2100; professional-yearly is USD 23 and INR 1400. enterprise-monthly is USD 50 and INR 3000; enterprise-yearly is USD 40 and INR 2400. Ultimate-monthly is USD 65 and INR 3200; Ultimate-yearly is USD 52 and INR 2600. teamuser is USD 11 and INR 500, and teamuser-yearly is USD 9 and INR 400. The file also carries CRMPlus rows: crmplus is USD 69 and INR 3500, crmplus-starter is USD 25 and INR 1500, crmplus-monthly is USD 69 and INR 3500, crmplus-yearly is USD 57 and INR 2900. Read 4 October 2026.

Open the source
Zoho

A figure we could not reconcile: Zoho CRM Plus

We are publishing this disagreement rather than resolving it. In the surrounding products section of the Zoho CRM pricing page, a Zoho CRM Plus card states 'Sales, marketing, service in one unified package. Starts at $20/user/month'. Zoho's own price data file, at the address in the note above, gives Zoho CRM Plus a different set of numbers: crmplus USD 69 and INR 3500, crmplus-starter USD 25 and INR 1500. A US$20 starting figure and a US$25 starting figure cannot both be the starting price of the same named product, and we found no note on either artefact reconciling them. We publish both. Confirm the real Zoho CRM Plus figure with Zoho before you budget on it.

Open the source
HubSpot

HubSpot CRM pricing tiers, per seat, in US dollars, read 4 October 2026

From the page titled 'Streamline Your Entire Business With a Free CRM | HubSpot'. The four pricing cards on that page read, in order: Free, subtitle 'No credit card required'; Starter, 'Starts at $15/month per seat*'; Professional, 'Starts at $50/month per seat'; Enterprise, 'Starts at $75/month per seat'. The page's own structured data describes the Free offer as 'HubSpot CRM Free' with price 0, priceCurrency USD, priceValidUntil 2026-12-31, and eligibleQuantity of 1 seat, and describes it in words as 'HubSpot CRM is free to use with no credit card required. Priced per seat at $0. HubSpot Credits are account/portal-level and can be added via optional credit packs; credits reset monthly and are not additive across Hubs.' The published feature list for that free tier is 'Contact management', 'CRM import', 'Pipeline management', 'Reporting dashboard', 'Meeting scheduler', 'Email tracking', 'Chatbot builder', 'Form builder', 'Landing page builder'. The published add-on is 'HubSpot Credits — credit pack' at price 10.00 USD for a reference quantity of 1,000 credits, described as 'Optional add-on: HubSpot Credits credit pack of 1,000 credits for $10/month, added to your monthly credit limit for the remainder of the commitment term.' The asterisk footnote attached to the Starter price reads, in full as far as we received it: '*Discount available for new customers only. Offer has no set end date and can be discontinued at any time.' The strings INR, the rupee sign, India, GST and e-invoic appear zero times in the page we received, and so does 'billed annually', which is why this page publishes no billing-cycle figure for HubSpot.

Open the source
Could not read

HubSpot's own pricing routes, attempted 4 October 2026

We also requested https://www.hubspot.com/pricing/crm and https://www.hubspot.com/pricing, both of which returned HTTP 200 but ship a client-rendered page whose HTML contains no price figure at all: the string 'Starts at' appears zero times in the first and the second page carries only a meta description reading "HubSpot's CRM has everything you need to organize, track, and build better relationships with leads and customers. Yes, it's 100% free. Forever." and a page title of 'Free Tools | HubSpot'. The figures we publish therefore come from hubspot.com/products/crm/free, which is HubSpot's own page and does carry the price cards in its HTML. One thing that page does not settle for us: the pricing cards on it are shared markup reused across HubSpot's hubs, so whether the Starter, Professional and Enterprise prices are CRM-only or the wider platform is not stated in the text we received, and we do not assert either reading. Check what your quote actually includes before you budget.

Open the source
NoxOrigin

Our own published platform pricing, for the disclosure at the end of this page

Platform only, and deliberately not a third candidate in this comparison. Starter INR 800 per month for three users in one workspace, Growth INR 1,600 for ten users, and Agency INR 5,000 for twenty-five users across three workspaces. NoxCRM, Nox-Billings and Nox-Tickets are scoped custom deployments sold as quotes and carry no list price. NoxOrigin does not publish a marketing hub, does not publish Indian statutory filing, and is not a CRM product in the sense the two products on this page use that word.

Open the source