Both vendors publish rupees, and one of them publishes three price lists

Zoho CRM vs Microsoft Dynamics for India: two rupee price lists per user per month, one of them three pages long

This is not a comparison between a vendor that publishes a price and a vendor that hides it, and we are glad to be able to say that plainly. Microsoft does publish an Indian rupee price list for Dynamics 365. It publishes it on three separate product pages rather than one, every figure is per user per month on yearly billing, and every figure is followed by GST extra as applicable and a request to contact sales. Zoho CRM publishes one page, per user per month on both billing cycles, with a free edition at zero for three users. We hold figures for both sides, both in rupees, both per user, and this page shows both.

NoxOrigin makes neither of the two products compared here, and that is the honest version of the disclosure. We publish this page and we are a vendor, so we are naming our interest anyway: NoxOrigin appears in this article only as a short, clearly-bounded note at the end. Both products on this page are long-established enterprise systems and we are not going to imply our platform substitutes for either of them. Last verified: 4 October 2026. Every Zoho CRM figure comes from zoho.com/crm/zohocrm-pricing.html plus the price data file that page loads at runtime. Every Microsoft figure comes from three Microsoft India pricing pages, named in full in the sources below. We publish no monthly-cycle Microsoft figure, because Microsoft publishes no monthly-cycle figure. We have run no trial of either product, so nothing here is drawn from hands-on use.

Evidence and method

What we verified, and what we could not

What we verified

Zoho CRM, from its own pricing page at zoho.com/crm/pricing.html, which redirected to its current address and returned HTTP 200. We read the free edition and its three-user limit, the per-user-per-month suffix, the yearly saving statement and the tax sentence.

Zoho CRM’s monthly-cycle figures, from the price data file the page loads at runtime, which we disclose as a data file rather than a page because the rendered page shows the yearly position only.

Microsoft Dynamics 365, from three separate India pricing pages, each returned HTTP 200: Sales, Finance and Business Central. We read eight named rupee figures across the three, each with its own per-user unit, its own cycle and its own description line.

What we could not verify

What a Dynamics quote would actually be for a particular business. All three Microsoft pages pair a published rupee figure with a contact action rather than a checkout, so the published number is a floor for a scenario and not a price for yours. We publish the published number and label it as exactly that.

A monthly-billing figure from Microsoft. Every Dynamics figure on the three pages is marked paid yearly. We could have divided an annual figure by twelve, and we have not, because that would be a number Microsoft did not publish.

Any GST capability from either vendor on the pages we read, and any capability comparison at all, because we ran no trial of either product.

Side by side

Both vendors publish rupees, per user, per month

The two vendors agree on more than this comparison is usually credited with. Both publish an Indian rupee figure, both state a per-user unit, and both add tax rather than quoting a tax-inclusive total. Where they differ is on cycle, on how many pages the price is spread across, and on whether you can buy at the number on the page.

Zoho CRM and Microsoft Dynamics 365 side by side, each at its own published rupee per-user price, verified 4 October 2026
DimensionZoho CRM (verified 4 October 2026)Microsoft Dynamics 365 (verified 4 October 2026)
Currency published for IndiaRupees. The pricing page renders the rupee symbol and a/user/month suffix.Rupees, on three separate India product pages: Sales, Finance and Business Central.
Is the price per user or per organisationPer user. The page’s own suffix on the price block is /user/month.Per user. Every figure is stated as user/month, paid yearly.
Yearly-billing price, entry paid tierStandard INR 800 per user per month on yearly billing.Dynamics 365 Sales Professional INR 5,410.00 per user per month, paid yearly, GST extra. The lowest named Dynamics figure on that page is Sales Professional.
Yearly-billing price, mid tierProfessional INR 1,400 and Enterprise INR 2,400 per user per month on yearly billing.Sales Enterprise Edition INR 8,735.00 and Sales Premium INR 12,480.00 per user per month, paid yearly, GST extra. Finance is higher again: Dynamics 365 Finance INR 17,470.00 and Finance Premium INR 24,960.00.
Yearly-billing price, top paid tierUltimate INR 2,600 per user per month on yearly billing.Sales Premium INR 12,480.00. On a different product, Business Central Premium INR 9,150.00. The highest named figure we read is Finance Premium at INR 24,960.00.
Monthly-billing price, same editionsStandard INR 1,300, Professional INR 2,100, Enterprise INR 3,000, Ultimate INR 3,200 per user per month on monthly billing.Not published. Every Dynamics figure on all three pages is marked paid yearly, and we publish no derived monthly figure.
Lowest published figure at any tierZero, on the free edition, limited to three users.INR 665.00 per user per month, paid yearly, GST extra, on the Business Central page for Business Central Team Members, described by Microsoft as limited access to read data, approve workflows, and create or update select information. It is narrower than any other tier on the page.
Free tier or free versionA free edition at zero, described as “100% free forever” and “Free forever for 3 users.”None published on the three pages we read. We publish no figure for one.
What a yearly plan savesThe page states “Annually save up to 34 % with yearly plans.”No saving statement on any of the three pages, because no monthly-cycle price is published to compare against.
How many price lists to readOne page.Three pages, and no umbrella pricing page: the paths /dynamics-365/pricing and /dynamics-365/products/dynamics-365-sales/pricing both returned HTTP 404 when we requested them.
Can you buy at the published figureA published per-user price with both cycles and a checkout path. We make no claim about what happens at checkout.Not from these pages. Each figure sits beside a contact action rather than a checkout, so the published number is a floor for a scenario.
Taxes, as each vendor states it“Local taxes (VAT, GST, etc.) will be charged in addition to the prices mentioned.”“GST extra as applicable” on every figure.
GST and statutory invoicingNot stated on the page we read. The strings e-invoicing, e-way bill and GSTR do not appear in the content we extracted from the pricing page.Not stated on any of the three pages we read. The pages carry a tax disclaimer, not a capability statement.

Every figure in both columns is a per-user rupee amount. The Zoho CRM column carries both billing cycles, because Zoho CRM publishes both. The Microsoft column carries yearly billing only, because that is the only cycle Microsoft publishes. No figure in either column has been converted, annualised or derived.

Where Zoho CRM is the better buy

On published rupee price per user, Zoho CRM is the better buy and the gap is not marginal. Dynamics 365 Sales Professional is INR 5,410.00 per user per month on yearly billing with GST extra, which is a published floor before a conversation. Zoho CRM Professional, two tiers down from its own top, is INR 1,400 on yearly billing, and even Zoho CRM Ultimate at INR 2,600 is well under half the entry Dynamics Sales figure. If the deciding constraint is a per-seat number you can put in a budget yourself, no further reading is needed.

Zoho CRM is also the better buy where the budget has to be built monthly, because it publishes both cycles. Dynamics publishes one cycle, which is fine if you buy annually and unhelpful if you need a month-to-month figure for a plan, and we are not going to divide a published annual price by twelve and call it a Microsoft number.

And Zoho CRM is the better buy where the first question is whether to spend anything at all, because it publishes a free edition at zero for three users that its own page describes as free forever. Dynamics publishes no free version on the three pages we read, so the cheapest published Dynamics seat is INR 665.00 per user per month on Business Central Team Members, and that is the narrowest tier on the page.

Where Microsoft Dynamics is the better buy

On published price, Dynamics is not the better buy for anyone, and we are not going to pretend otherwise to make this page interesting. It is the better buy on things this page cannot measure, and we would rather name those than rank the two.

It is the better buy where the requirement is the whole Dynamics family rather than a CRM, because the three price lists we read are for separate products that overlap: Sales at INR 5,410.00 for Professional, Finance at INR 17,470.00, Business Central at INR 6,655.00 for Essentials. A buyer who wants finance and sales and operations inside one vendor’s roadmap is looking at a different purchase from a buyer who wants a pipeline, and the right comparison for the first is not this page.

It is also the better buy where an enterprise procurement process is the point, since a published floor plus a sales conversation is how enterprise software is bought, and a self-serve checkout is not something either of these enterprises wants. Whether that produces a better outcome for the buyer is not something a pricing page can answer, and this page will not try.

And it is the better buy where a business already runs on Microsoft, on the strength of Microsoft’s own page descriptions rather than anything we verified: the Sales Enterprise Edition is described as “Industry-leading sales force automation with contextual insights, AI, and advanced customization”, and Business Central Essentials is described as including Microsoft Copilot. We publish those as Microsoft’s own marketing copy, we did not test any of it, and none of it is a reason to pay a published multiple of a Zoho CRM seat.

The mistakes worth naming

Three ways to misread these two price lists

Dividing an annual price by twelve and calling it a monthly price

Every Dynamics figure we read is marked paid yearly. A page that presents INR 5,410.00 as a monthly cost for Dynamics 365 Sales Professional has halved a figure Microsoft published as an annual one, which understates the monthly commitment by half. This page publishes the cycle as Microsoft publishes it, and where Microsoft publishes no monthly figure this page publishes none either.

Reading one Microsoft page as Microsoft’s whole price list

Dynamics 365 does not have one pricing page for India. Sales, Finance and Business Central each have their own, and the paths a reader would guess, including /dynamics-365/pricing and /products/dynamics-365-sales/pricing, returned HTTP 404 when we requested them. The three URLs are named in the sources below so that this page is checkable rather than convenient.

Carrying a number across, or carrying a US number in as an Indian one

Two things this page refuses to do. It does not carry a Zoho CRM figure across to Dynamics, and it does not convert a US dollar price into an Indian one. Every figure in both columns is a rupee figure that the vendor published for India, read from a page that renders in rupees. Nothing on this page is converted, and nothing is inferred from a price published for another market.

Who should buy what

The decision, by buyer

An Indian SMB that needs a pipeline and a per-seat budget

Zoho CRM, and this is the clearest case on the page. It publishes rupees per user per month on both cycles, it publishes a free edition for three users, and its entry paid tier on yearly billing is INR 800 against a published Dynamics Sales floor of INR 5,410.00 per user per month.

A team of four that cannot justify a seat yet

Zoho CRM’s free edition covers three users, so a four-person team is the exact case where the free edition stops helping and you move onto Standard at INR 1,300 per user per month on monthly billing or INR 800 on yearly. We publish both because the choice of cycle is a real decision, not a formatting detail.

A buyer who needs finance, sales and operations from one vendor

Dynamics, and the honest reason is that this page cannot help you decide it. Its Finance and Business Central lists are separate products with separate prices, INR 17,470.00 and INR 6,655.00 at the entry, and deciding between them and a standalone accounting package is a different comparison. If that is your situation, price all three of the products separately rather than using a CRM comparison to answer it.

A buyer whose deciding constraint is statutory GST invoicing

This page will not help you, and we would rather say so than guess. We read no GST capability text from either vendor on the pages we fetched, and a pricing page is not a product manual. Ask both vendors in writing, and get the answer from them.

A buyer who genuinely wants to compare the two products on the work

Start elsewhere, and be honest with yourself about why. This page compares two published price lists and two sets of marketing strings. It has no hands-on use of either product, no trial, and no capability testing, so it cannot tell you which CRM handles your pipeline better. Trial both, and write down the specific thing that hurts before you do.

A buyer who needs the quote, the project, the invoice and the collection connected

Neither of these products, on this evidence, is what closes that gap, and a per-seat comparison is the wrong instrument for the question. Name the gap in those words first, then decide whether you need a CRM at all.

Full disclosure

Where NoxOrigin fits, which is: not in this comparison

We publish this page and we make neither of the two products compared on it. Both are long-established enterprise products, and NoxOrigin is a young commercial record. We are not going to publish a platform price beside INR 5,410.00 per user per month and let the arithmetic imply we are a substitute for either, because on the narrow axis this page measures we are a young product against two mature ones and the gap is real.

NoxOrigin has no general ledger. It does not do double-entry bookkeeping, a chart of accounts, a trial balance, or a balance sheet. Bank reconciliation and day-end close are assisted-setup maturity rather than something you switch on. It does not file GST returns, TDS, or any return for you, and it makes no compliance or certification claim of any kind. There is no timesheet record and no payroll module; expenses are Nox-Billings only and purchasing lives in Commerce, both of which are scoped custom deployments. There is no change-request record, no milestone record, no deliverable record, no contract editor and no e-signature, so a scope change is a new quote on the same project. Merge policy is a setup decision: detection flags candidates and a human reviews them, it is never automatic. And an invoice and a payment are different records, with “paid” being a projection of allocations rather than a stored flag.

What our platform plans cost, from our own pricing page, is Starter at INR 800 per month for three users in one workspace, Growth at INR 1,600 for ten users, and Agency at INR 5,000 for twenty-five users across three workspaces, and that is the platform only. NoxCRM, Nox-Billings and Nox-Tickets are scoped custom deployments and must never carry the platform price, so we publish no list price for any of them here. See the NoxOrigin platform plans in INR if you are curious what the platform is. For the buying question on this page it is the wrong category, and if either of these two products fits your operation, buy one of them.

There is one narrow case where our answer is not simply “buy one of them”, and we would rather state it than have someone infer it. If the thing that hurts is not lead management or per-seat cost but the gap between the quote, the project, the invoice and the collection sitting in four separate systems, then a CRM is not what fixes it, and reading either price list will not answer your question. Name the problem in those words before you compare anything, and only then decide whether you need a CRM at all. If you want to see whether that is your situation rather than our guess, read the comparison that starts from the gap instead of the CRM.

FAQ

Questions buyers ask us first

What does Microsoft Dynamics 365 cost in India?

More than a sales-led page would suggest, because Microsoft publishes an Indian rupee price list on three separate product pages rather than one page, and each figure is per user per month on yearly billing with GST extra. On the India Sales page: Dynamics 365 Sales Professional INR 5,410.00, Dynamics 365 Sales Enterprise Edition INR 8,735.00, Dynamics 365 Sales Premium INR 12,480.00. On the India Finance page: Dynamics 365 Finance INR 17,470.00 and Dynamics 365 Finance Premium INR 24,960.00. On the India Business Central page: Business Central Essentials INR 6,655.00, Business Central Premium INR 9,150.00, and Business Central Team Members INR 665.00. Every one of those carries the same wording on the page, which is 'user/month, paid yearly' followed by 'GST extra as applicable'. So the currency is rupees, the unit is per user, and the cycle is yearly billing. Microsoft publishes no monthly-billing figure on any of the three pages we read, and we publish none.

What does Zoho CRM cost in India?

Zoho CRM publishes four paid editions per user per month in rupees on two billing cycles, plus a free edition at zero for up to three users. On monthly billing: Standard INR 1,300, Professional INR 2,100, Enterprise INR 3,000, Ultimate INR 3,200. On yearly billing: Standard INR 800, Professional INR 1,400, Enterprise INR 2,400, Ultimate INR 2,600. The page states the yearly position as 'Annually save up to 34 % with yearly plans', in its own words, and states the tax position as 'Local taxes (VAT, GST, etc.) will be charged in addition to the prices mentioned.' The free edition is described as '100% free forever' and 'Free forever for 3 users.'

Which of the two is cheaper?

Zoho CRM, and on these published figures the gap is wide enough to state without hedging. The nearest published Zoho CRM figure to Dynamics 365 Sales Professional is Zoho CRM Standard on yearly billing at INR 800 per user per month, against INR 5,410.00 for Dynamics 365 Sales Professional, which is under a seventh. At the top of the Zoho CRM ladder, Ultimate on yearly billing at INR 2,600, the nearest Dynamics figure is Sales Professional at INR 5,410.00, which is still more than double. We are comparing like for like on one axis only, which is the published rupee price per user on yearly billing, and we are not comparing capability, because we ran no trial of either product and a price comparison is not a capability comparison.

Is Microsoft Dynamics actually sales-led, and does that matter here?

It is, and it matters for what this page can tell you. Every product page we read from Microsoft prices in rupees, per user, on yearly billing, with GST extra, and then places a 'Contact us' action alongside the figure rather than a checkout. So a buyer gets a published number to budget against and a conversation to have about the actual price, and those two things are not the same. It also means the figure you read is a floor for a scenario rather than a quote for your scenario. We publish the published figure and label it as exactly that, and we do not estimate what your quote would be.

Does either of them file GST returns for an Indian business?

We read no GST capability text from either vendor on the pages we fetched, and we are not going to fill that in from a product brochure. On the Zoho CRM side, the pricing page carries a price list, edition cards, a currency selector, the yearly saving statement and a tax sentence, and the strings e-invoicing, e-way bill and GSTR do not appear in the content we extracted from it. On the Microsoft side, the three pricing pages carry product descriptions, rupee prices, the per-user unit, the yearly cycle, the GST-extra disclaimer and a 'Contact us' action, and none of them carries e-invoicing or return-filing text either. That is a limit of what we read from pricing pages, not a claim that either product lacks those features, because a pricing page is not a product manual. If statutory invoicing decides your purchase, put the question to both vendors in writing and get the answer from them.

Is NoxOrigin an alternative to either of these?

No, and it is not in the same category. We make neither Zoho CRM nor Microsoft Dynamics, and both are long-established enterprise products. NoxOrigin has no general ledger, does not do double-entry bookkeeping and does not file GST returns or any statutory return. Bank reconciliation and day-end close are assisted-setup maturity rather than a self-serve switch. There is no timesheet record and no payroll module; expenses are Nox-Billings only and purchasing lives in Commerce, both of which are scoped custom deployments. Merge policy is a setup decision, where detection flags candidates and a human reviews them. There is no change-request, milestone or deliverable record, no contract editor and no e-signature, so a scope change is a new quote. An invoice and a payment are different records. Our published platform pricing is Starter at INR 800 per month for three users, Growth at INR 1,600 for ten, and Agency at INR 5,000 for twenty-five across three workspaces, and that is the platform only; NoxCRM, Nox-Billings and Nox-Tickets are scoped custom deployments with no list price.

Sources checked

What we read, and what we could not

Read on 4 October 2026. Two deliberate imbalances run through this page and we would rather name them than let the table look symmetrical. First, Zoho CRM’s monthly rupee figures come from the price data file its own pricing page loads at runtime, not from a document a reader would see, and we have said so in the source note rather than presenting it as a page. Second, Microsoft publishes no monthly-cycle price at all, so the Microsoft column is yearly-billing only, and a reader comparing a Zoho monthly figure against a Microsoft annual one should read the cycle row first. We publish no customer count, market share or review score for either product, convert no currency anywhere on this page, rank the two only on the published rupee per-user price, and give no tax or compliance advice.

Zoho

Zoho CRM's free edition, its four paid editions on both billing cycles, and its tax and saving statements

Requested at https://www.zoho.com/crm/pricing.html, which redirected to https://www.zoho.com/crm/zohocrm-pricing.html and returned HTTP 200 with the title 'Zoho CRM Pricing and Editions - Free for 3 users'. Its rendered currency is the rupee and its per-unit suffix on the price block is '/user/month', so a reader sees rupee 800, 1,400, 2,400 and 2,600 on load, per user per month. The page states the free edition as '100% free forever' and 'Free forever for 3 users.' It states the yearly position as 'Annually save up to 34 % with yearly plans'. It states the tax position in full as 'Local taxes (VAT, GST, etc.) will be charged in addition to the prices mentioned.' Read on 4 October 2026. The four figures a reader sees on load are the yearly-billing ones, which is precisely why both cycles are published on this page rather than only the one on screen.

Open the source
Zoho

Zoho CRM's monthly-cycle figures, from the price data file the pricing page loads at runtime

Disclosed plainly because it is not a page a reader would see as a document. The pricing page renders the yearly position only, so the monthly figures on this page come from the price data file the page loads at runtime, at https://www.zohowebstatic.com/sites/zweb/json/pricing/crm-pricing-val.json, which returned HTTP 200. That file carries its own 'currencyOrder' field whose value begins USD;OLDUSD;EURTR;INR, which we read as index 0 US dollars and index 3 Indian rupees, and its entries are semicolon-separated per currency with the monthly and yearly values separated by a double slash. Reading index 3 as Indian rupees gives, for Standard, 1,300 monthly and 800 yearly; Professional 2,100 and 1,400; Enterprise 3,000 and 2,400; Ultimate 3,200 and 2,600. The free edition is 0 on both cycles in the same file. The file also carries separate monthly and yearly suffixed sets that agree with the combined entries. We publish only the rupee figures, because the pricing page's own rendered currency was rupees, and we do not publish a converted dollar figure.

Open the source
Zoho

What the Zoho CRM pricing page does not say

Recorded so the gap stays visible rather than being filled in from another Zoho page. The content we extracted from the Zoho CRM pricing page contains a price list, edition cards, a currency selector, the yearly saving statement and the tax sentence, and it does not contain e-invoicing, e-way bill, GSTR or return-filing text. We state that as a limit of a pricing page and not as a claim about the product, because a pricing page is not a product manual and the absence of a string in marketing copy is weak evidence. The page publishes a single tax sentence, with no CGST and SGST split, no IGST treatment and no tax-inclusive total.

Open the source
Microsoft

Dynamics 365 Sales, the Indian rupee price list, per user on yearly billing

Requested at https://www.microsoft.com/en-in/dynamics-365/products/sales/pricing, which returned HTTP 200 with the title 'Sales Pricing | Microsoft Dynamics 365'. The page publishes three Indian rupee figures, each stated on the page as 'user/month, paid yearly' followed by 'GST extra as applicable': Dynamics 365 Sales Professional INR 5,410.00, described on the page as 'Professional core sales force automation, Microsoft 365 interoperation, reporting, and dashboards'; Dynamics 365 Sales Enterprise Edition INR 8,735.00, described as 'Industry-leading sales force automation with contextual insights, AI, and advanced customization'; and Dynamics 365 Sales Premium INR 12,480.00, described as 'Advanced sales intelligence, agentic insights and automation'. Read on 4 October 2026. Each of those three pages also carries a 'Contact us' action next to the price rather than a checkout, which is why this page describes Dynamics as sales-led with a published floor price rather than as a product you can buy at that number. We publish no monthly-billing figure for Dynamics because none appears on this page.

Open the source
Microsoft

Dynamics 365 Finance, its two Indian rupee figures, and why they are on a different page

Requested at https://www.microsoft.com/en-in/dynamics-365/products/finance/pricing, which returned HTTP 200 with the title 'Finance Management Software Pricing | Microsoft Dynamics 365'. It publishes two figures, each 'user/month, paid yearly' with 'GST extra as applicable': Dynamics 365 Finance INR 17,470.00 and Dynamics 365 Finance Premium INR 24,960.00. The fact that these are on a separate page from Sales and Business Central is worth stating plainly, because it means a reader who opens one Microsoft pricing page has not seen Microsoft's full Dynamics price list for India, and it is the reason this page names three URLs rather than one.

Open the source
Microsoft

Dynamics 365 Business Central, including the one sub-1,000-rupee team-member tier

Requested at https://www.microsoft.com/en-in/dynamics-365/products/business-central/pricing, which returned HTTP 200 with the title 'Business Central Pricing | Microsoft Dynamics 365'. It publishes three figures, each 'user/month, paid yearly' with 'GST extra as applicable': Business Central Essentials INR 6,655.00, described as 'Get comprehensive business management for finance, sales, and operations—with Microsoft Copilot included'; Business Central Premium INR 9,150.00, described as 'Includes everything in the Essentials plan, plus enhanced capabilities for service management and manufacturing'; and Business Central Team Members INR 665.00, described as 'Get limited access to read data, approve workflows, and create or update select information'. The team-member figure is the only Dynamics price on any of the three pages that lands near the Zoho CRM entry tiers, and we publish it because it is on the page, with its own description, which is narrower than any other tier's.

Open the source
Microsoft

A figure on all three Microsoft pages that is not a Dynamics price, and one cycle Microsoft does not publish

Two disclosures so a reader does not misread our table. First, the string INR 16,640.00 appears on all three Microsoft pages, including pages where no product of that name is priced, and it is not a Dynamics licence price: its own surrounding text reads 'Sign up for an Azure free account and receive a ₹ 16,640.00 credit to create agents or use in other Azure services.' It is an Azure account credit that appears inside a Copilot Studio block, and we exclude it from every comparison on this page. Second, we searched all three pages for a monthly-billing wording and found none: every Dynamics figure on the pages carries 'paid yearly', so this page publishes no monthly-cycle Dynamics figure rather than inferring one by dividing an annual figure by twelve, which would be a number Microsoft did not publish.

Open the source
Microsoft

Microsoft pricing paths that do not exist, checked so this page is not built on a guessed URL

Recorded because a comparison page that links a 404 looks like evidence. We requested https://www.microsoft.com/en-in/dynamics-365/products/dynamics-365-finance/pricing, https://www.microsoft.com/en-in/dynamics-365/products/dynamics-365-sales/pricing and https://www.microsoft.com/en-in/dynamics-365/products/crm/pricing, and all three returned HTTP 404. So there is no single Dynamics CRM pricing page at the paths a reader would guess, and no Dynamics 365 umbrella pricing page at https://www.microsoft.com/en-in/dynamics-365/pricing, which also returned HTTP 404. The three pages we did read are the ones linked above. Separately, the product pages carry a market-availability string reading 'This product is not available in your market.' attached to some SKU nodes, which is why we publish only the tiers that carried a visible rupee figure and a name.

Open the source
NoxOrigin

Our own published platform pricing, for the disclosure at the end of this page

Platform only, and deliberately not comparable to a mature CRM. Starter INR 800 per month for three users in one workspace, Growth INR 1,600 for ten users, and Agency INR 5,000 for twenty-five users across three workspaces. NoxOrigin has no general ledger and does not file GST returns. NoxCRM, Nox-Billings and Nox-Tickets are scoped custom deployments with no list price, and none of them carries the platform price.

Open the source