Last verified: 4 October 2026

Software for agencies that need CRM, projects and billing, priced from the vendors’ own pages

An agency rarely fails because it cannot make a task list. It fails because nobody can say, for one client, what was quoted, what was billed, what came in and what is still outstanding. That is the job this roundup is organised around, and it is the job most of the products below were not built for. Seven products we could actually reach, the real published price for each, the two vendors we could not read, and a plain statement of where each one beats us.

NoxOrigin makes one of the products compared on this page. We describe NoxOrigin from our own shipped product and our own published pricing. Every other product is described only from that vendor’s public website, read on 4 October 2026. We have not run a trial of ClickUp, Asana, monday.com, Zoho Projects, Zoho Bigin or Freshworks, so we make no claim about how any of them feels to use, and we quote no review scores, ratings or customer counts. Several of these products are far more established than NoxOrigin and are the better buy for many agencies. monday.com in particular carries a real CRM product with quotes and invoices on its own price list, and we say so where it matters. Where a page gave us no number, this page prints “check vendor pricing” rather than an estimate.

What is verified and what is opinion

Read the two kinds of statement separately

Source-verified

Plan names, prices, the currency and billing period each price was shown in, seat and user allowances, credit and automation caps, and the feature summaries quoted in the entries. Every one came from a vendor page in the sources list with the URL shown. One entry carries no price at all, because the Zoho Projects page would not release one, and two vendors are absent from the table because their pages could not be read in any usable form.

NoxOrigin’s opinion

Every “good at”, “limitation”, “who should skip it” and “who should choose which” judgement below. That is a reading of published material by a vendor selling one of the entries, and we label it as opinion because it is opinion. It is also the part most likely to be wrong, and the part a reader is most entitled to argue with. Treat the sourced rows as the load-bearing ones.

Two vendors named in agency buying conversations are missing from the table, and here is why. AgencySpring’s pricing URL returned a page with no extractable plan, price or feature text because the content renders client-side. Workero’s domain returned a successful response but served a page belonging to an unrelated Indonesian gambling site, at the site root as well as the pricing path. We could read neither, so we publish zero figures for both and left them out of the comparison rather than filling the gap with something plausible. Every price on this page except NoxOrigin’s own is in US dollars except the Zoho Projects plan structure, for which no price exists at all, and Zoho Bigin’s page rendered in dollars with a currency selector we did not use. An Indian buyer’s rupee cost therefore depends on their billing entity and payment terms. We do not convert anything and we do not add tax to any figure.

Side by side

The comparison a purchasing manager actually needs

A cell marked “not verified” means the vendor page we read did not state it. It does not mean the product lacks it. Last checked 4 October 2026. Several of these products can be connected to invoicing and accounting tools we did not examine, and an agency that has already solved the money side separately should read the delivery rows and ignore the commercial ones.

Dimensionmonday.comClickUpAsanaZoho ProjectsZoho BiginFreshworksNoxOrigin
Published price, checked 4 October 2026Work management: Free US$0 for up to 2 seats, Basic US$9, Standard US$12, Pro US$19 per seat per month in 10-seat bundles. A separate CRM list at 3-seat bundles: Basic US$12, Standard US$17, Pro US$28 per seat per month. Enterprise via sales.Free Forever at no charge with unlimited members. Unlimited US$7 yearly or US$10 monthly. Business US$12 yearly or US$19 monthly. Enterprise via sales.Personal US$0 free forever for 2 users. Starter US$10.99 annual or US$13.49 monthly. Advanced US$24.99 annual or US$30.49 monthly. Enterprise via sales.Check vendor pricing. The page published no figure in any currency.Free US$0 for a single user. Express US$7 annual or US$9 monthly. Premier US$12 or US$15. Bigin 360 US$18 or US$21, per user per month. Rupee list not read.Freshdesk, per agent per month billed annually: Growth US$19, Pro US$55, Enterprise US$89.Platform: INR 800 a month for 3 users, INR 1,600 for 10, INR 5,000 for 25. Published in rupees on our own page. Scoped products are custom-quoted.
Currency for an Indian buyerUSD, shown in seat bundles of ten on the work list and three on the CRM list, so there is a minimum outlay that does not shrink with a small team.USD. Your INR cost depends on your billing entity.USD. Your INR cost depends on your billing entity.No price to convert. The page’s own currency presentation was not tied to a figure we could read.The page rendered in USD with a USD, INR, EUR and GBP selector. We read the dollar list only, so treat the rupee figure as unverified.USD. Your INR cost depends on your billing entity.INR, published on our own pricing page.
Client and CRM recordsThe strongest answer on this page. monday.com publishes a distinct CRM product with its own price list, described as organising a team’s leads, contacts and deals, with 1,000 active contacts on the entry tier we read and AI credits included from Standard upward.Work-centric. Customer and pipeline records were not in the published plan feature lists we read.Work-centric. Portfolio and client records were not in the published plan features.Project-centric. A client record is not a first-class published feature on the pricing page.CRM-native, which is the whole product: single pipeline on Free, up to three team pipelines on Express and up to five on Premier, with developer APIs and standard dashboards on the entry tier.Support-centric. External collaborators and business cards are listed, which suits client contact handling, but the product is organised around tickets.First-class. Companies, contacts, ownership, conversation history and custom fields, with the project attached to the client.
Projects and deliveryBoard-centric with column types, a real-time engine that turns documents into actions, and separate service and dev price lists with Standard at US$31 and US$12 per seat per month respectively.The deepest task and project tooling on this page, and the free tier carries unlimited members, which is a genuine advantage for a large delivery team.Projects, goals, portfolios and custom fields. Advanced is described as turning goals into projects and planning team capacity.Strong published structure: 20 project templates on Free rising to 50 on Ultimate, read-only users, user hierarchy, business rules, portfolio dashboard, critical path and baseline, and a Power BI integration on the higher tiers.Not a project-management product. Team pipelines and advanced automation on Premier are pipeline stages, not delivery tracking.Not a project-management product. Work is organised around ticket queues, SLAs and skill-based routing.Projects, tasks, task lists, priorities, assignments and recurring follow-ups. Honest limit: no change-request record, no milestone record and no deliverable record.
QuotingYes, and this is the reason to look at monday.com first. The CRM price list references creating and sharing customizable quotes, with a line reading 20 quotes and invoices per month and another line reading unlimited. We could not map each line to a named tier from the page structure, so confirm which tier you need.Not in the published plan features.Not in the published plan features.Reached through a connected Zoho product, which the pricing page references, so it is a cross-product dependency rather than a plan feature.Not a quoting product. A deal and pipeline record is not a quotable document.Not a quoting product.Quotes with line items and tax, raised against the client and project, convertible to invoice without re-keying.
Time trackingYes. A time-tracking column type is part of the board model on the work tiers.Listed as a feature of a paid tier, though the page structure we read did not tie it to a named tier with confidence.Not in the published plan features we read.Yes, and explicitly so: Ultimate lists multi-user and multi-project timesheets, and the Lite User add-on is described as allowing users to add timelogs and timesheets.Not a published feature in the tier lists we read.Not a time-tracking product, though work and time tracking appear among the listed platform capabilities on higher tiers.Time captured against the work feeds project economics, but there is no timesheet record and no payroll module. If billable hours are a requirement, buy one of the products above.
Invoicing and GSTYes, alongside quoting on the CRM list, with the same unresolved tier question. GST compliance specifically was not verified from the page.No GST invoicing or Indian tax handling appears in the published plan features.Not in the published plan features we read.Through connected Zoho Books and Zoho Invoice, referenced on the pricing page. GST compliance itself was not verified.Payment collection through gateways including Razorpay and Paytm is listed on Express, which is genuinely useful in India, but invoicing with GST is not the product’s purpose.No GST invoicing in the published features. Billing a customer for support is a different act from issuing a tax invoice.GST-compliant invoices with tax breakup, UPI payment capture, payment promises and receivables. NoxOrigin does not file GST returns, TDS or any other statutory return; that stays with an accounting package.
Client-level profitabilityNot verified from the page. Quoted and invoiced records exist on the CRM list, but a quoted-versus-billed-versus-collected profitability report was not stated.Not in the published plan features.Advanced is described as planning team capacity, which is resource planning rather than client profitability.Not verified from the page we read.Not verified from the page we read.Ticket and agent performance analytics, which is support cost per interaction rather than margin per client.Quoted, billed, collected and outstanding value by client and project, with a path from any number back to the records behind it.
Client-facing accessStrong. Unlimited free viewers and scoped guest access, with private boards visible only to invited members.Unlimited free guest seats on paid plans with permission control, but the free plan requires guests to be given full access with no permissions. Read that before inviting a client.Unlimited free guest seats, stated on the page, so client reviewers do not consume a paid seat.Read-only users on Enterprise and Ultimate, plus the Lite User add-on, which suits a mixed delivery team where some people only need to see work.Standard dashboards and role-based access are listed, and the rupee price list we did not read may price differently.External collaborators and an allowed-domains control are listed on Enterprise.Client and project context readable by delivery staff, with pipeline and money actions gated separately. Retainers are not a distinct billing type.
Best case for itThe one-tool answer. An agency that wants leads, boards, quotes and invoices from a single vendor, and can live with seat blocks.A large delivery team that wants unlimited members free and deep task tooling, and already bills elsewhere.A team that values free guest seats, a conventional and well documented work tool, and predictable AI request pricing.A delivery firm that wants Zoho governance, hierarchy, portfolio views and real timesheets. Get a price from Zoho first.An agency whose lead and pipeline discipline is weak and whose billing is already handled. Razorpay and Paytm collection matter here.An agency that runs a support or client-services desk where ticket load is the cost driver. This is a help desk, not an agency operating system.An agency whose problem is the client-to-cash chain rather than task depth or support volume.
Where it is the better buy than NoxOriginConsiderably more established, with real quoting and invoicing in its own product. If your requirement is one vendor for CRM, boards and money, monday.com is ahead of us and we would say so to a prospect.Far more established, deeper task tooling, and a free tier with unlimited members that our paid plans do not match. For delivery depth, ClickUp wins.Far more established and better documented for general work management. Unlimited free guest seats is a real advantage.Timesheets, portfolio dashboards, critical path, baseline and a user hierarchy are all things we do not have. On delivery maturity this product is ahead of us.A mature CRM with developer APIs and Zoho Bigin 360 for USD 18 per user per month. We are not a CRM-first product and should not pretend to be.A support desk with Freddy AI, SLAs and skill-based routing is a product we do not attempt at all.The specific case: client-linked quoted, billed and outstanding value without building the report by hand.
The entries

Each product, with its real limits

monday.com

Source-verified price Work management: Free at US$0 free forever for up to two seats and up to three boards, then Basic US$9, Standard US$12 and Pro US$19 per seat per month shown in bundles of ten seats, with reduced totals on annual billing. A separate monday CRM list appears on the same page at three-seat bundles: Basic US$12 per seat per month against a struck-through US$18, Standard US$17 against US$25, and Pro US$28 against US$41. Service runs Standard US$31 and Pro US$45; dev runs Basic US$9, Standard US$12 and Pro US$20. Enterprise is sold through a sales conversation, and a line in the comparison table states that Ultimate is a new name for the Enterprise tier.

What it is genuinely good at

Being the closest answer to the question this page asks. It is not speculation that monday.com can do CRM, projects and money: the vendor publishes a distinct CRM product with its own price list, and that list references creating and sharing customizable quotes and invoices. For an agency that does not want to run three systems, that is a stronger answer than anything we offer, and we would be doing you a disservice to pretend otherwise. The board model is also genuinely good at making progress visible to a client, with unlimited free viewers and scoped guest access so a client reviewer does not cost a seat.

Real limitations

We could not resolve which tier gives you unlimited quotes and invoices against a line reading 20 per month, because the page flattened in a way that made the tier boundary ambiguous. Ask them before you buy. The seat blocks are the other real constraint: ten seats on the work list and three on the CRM list set a floor on your spend that a four-person agency pays whether it uses the seats or not. Multi-level permissions sit at the top tier. And a client profitability view, in the sense of quoted versus billed versus collected per client, was not stated on the page, so we do not claim it exists.

Who should skip it

Skip it if you are a small team, because the seat blocks set a minimum outlay that does not shrink as you do. Skip it if the per-client money view is the whole reason you are buying and you need it demonstrated rather than inferred. And skip it if you are price sensitive in rupees and uncomfortable with a USD billing entity, which is what every figure above is.

ClickUp

Source-verified price Free Forever at no charge with unlimited members, Unlimited at US$7 per user per month billed yearly or US$10 monthly, Business at US$12 yearly or US$19 monthly, and Enterprise through a sales conversation. AI is priced separately: Brain AI at US$9 per user per month, Everything AI at US$28, and AI Super Credits at US$10 per 10,000 credits.

What it is genuinely good at

Two things, and the first is decisive for many agencies. A free tier with unlimited members at no charge is not beaten by anything on this page, including our own paid plans, and for a fifteen-person delivery team that is a real budget line rather than a rounding error. The second is depth: this is a dedicated work-management product with far more task and project surface than NoxOrigin has, and we are not going to argue otherwise.

Real limitations

Nothing in the published plan features covers CRM, customer records, quoting, invoicing, GST or collections. Each of those is a product you own and integrate, and the link between a finished task and an issued invoice is a person remembering to copy a name and an amount. The guest rule deserves a read: the page states that guests on the free plan must be given full access with no permissions, which is a real constraint for a client-reviewer workflow. Automation is capped at 5,000 a month on Business and 250,000 on Enterprise, and AI is billed on top rather than included.

Who should skip it

Skip it if the commercial chain is the problem, because you will run two systems and one reconciliation step between them. And if you are on the free plan, read the guest rule before you invite a client into anything. If you are an internal team with no client billing at all, do not skip it, because a free unlimited-member work tool is simply the correct buy and we would be misleading you to pretend otherwise.

Asana

Source-verified price Personal at US$0 free forever for two users with unlimited tasks and projects, Starter at US$10.99 per user per month billed annually or US$13.49 billed monthly, and Advanced at US$24.99 annual or US$30.49 monthly. Enterprise and Enterprise+ are sold through a sales conversation. AI is bundled on Starter upward at five requests per user per month, with prepaid packs at US$0.50 per request and on-demand billing at US$5.99 per user per month annually plus US$0.60 per request monthly.

What it is genuinely good at

Being conventional, well documented and generous to your clients. The page states unlimited free guest seats, so a client who logs in to review work does not consume a paid seat, and that is underrated in this category. It is also the only product on this page that publishes a plain per-request AI price rather than an opaque credit bundle, which is something a finance team can actually budget.

Real limitations

Two users on the free tier, so an agency cannot start there, and the per-user ladder starts above several alternatives here. Nothing in the published plan features covers CRM, quoting, invoicing or GST, so the commercial chain is another system entirely. It is a work product, and there is no client record that the project, the invoice and the payment all hang from.

Who should skip it

Skip it if the money side is the problem. Skip it if you are a small price-sensitive team, because the per-user ladder is the second most expensive here. And skip it if you want one product rather than two, because this is unambiguously a half of the chain.

Zoho Projects

Check vendor pricing We reached and read the Zoho Projects pricing page on 4 October 2026. The plan structure was clear, with a free plan for up to five users limited to three projects and 5 GB of storage, and Premium, Enterprise and Ultimate tiers behind a 15-day free trial that needs no credit card. Storage is listed as 5 GB, 100 GB, 120 GB and on Ultimate 15 GB per user with a 150 GB organisational minimum. Enterprise adds ten read-only users, Ultimate a hundred, and Ultimate explicitly lists multi-user and multi-project timesheets alongside a Lite User add-on for users who only need to view modules and log time. This page therefore quotes no Zoho Projects price. Check vendor pricing directly.

What it is genuinely good at

Governance of a delivery organisation, and it is more disciplined than most. Portfolio dashboard, critical path and baseline, user hierarchy, multiple business calendars and a Power BI integration are all published on the higher tiers, and the timesheet position is real rather than implied. If your problem is running projects well, this product is ahead of NoxOrigin and there is no argument about that.

Real limitations

The client is not the centre of the model. Quoting and invoicing arrive through connected Zoho Books and Zoho Invoice, so the agency-to-cash chain crosses products. And the most basic input to a decision, a price, is unavailable from the page, which is an unreasonable position to be in when several alternatives here publish theirs. Zoho also states that downgrading costs you features even though your data is kept, and that a downgrade to the free plan leaves two projects with limited features.

Who should skip it

Skip it if your bottleneck is getting paid rather than running projects. Also skip it if you will not proceed without a written number, because we could not get one.

Zoho Bigin

Source-verified price, read in USD The page rendered in US dollars with a selector for USD, INR, EUR and GBP, and we read only the dollar list. Free at US$0 for a single user, Express at US$7 per user per month billed yearly or US$9 monthly, Premier at US$12 or US$15, and Bigin 360 at US$18 or US$21. The page states that yearly billing saves up to 35 percent and offers a free trial on paid editions plus a 100 percent money-back guarantee.

What it is genuinely good at

Pipeline discipline for an agency that has none, and the Indian payment detail is the standout. The page lists collection through payment gateways including Razorpay and Paytm on Express, which is a concrete answer to how a client in India actually pays. Team pipelines, developer APIs and standard dashboards appear on the entry tier, and advanced automation with fifty actions and advanced field types on Premier.

Real limitations

It is a CRM, so projects, tasks and delivery are not its concern, and a pipeline stage is not a quotable document. The rupee price list is unverified here because we read the page in dollars, and for an Indian buyer that is the number that actually matters, so treat the cost as unknown until Zoho shows you the INR figure. The free tier is a single user, which is not an agency.

Who should skip it

Skip it if you need delivery tracking or invoicing, because you will buy a second product. And skip the comparison work if you will not accept a USD figure, because we cannot give you the rupee number and neither can this page.

Freshworks Freshdesk

Source-verified price Three paid tiers, all per agent per month billed annually: Growth at US$19, Pro at US$55 and Enterprise at US$89. Enterprise is a published figure rather than a contact-sales route, which is unusual. Growth includes the Freddy AI Agent with the first 500 sessions, Pro adds Freddy AI Copilot at US$29 per agent per month, and Enterprise includes all AI and helpdesk features. Additional sessions are US$49 per 100, day passes run US$2, US$7 and US$12 by tier, connector app tasks are US$80 per 5,000, and MCP actions are US$15 per 1,000. The page carries Freshworks’ own line Trusted by 74,000+ Businesses Worldwide, which is the vendor’s unverified marketing claim, not ours. A free entry point is advertised site-wide, but the page we read published no free tier card, so we quote no free figure.

What it is genuinely good at

Support and client-services operations, which NoxOrigin does not attempt at all. Multiple SLA policies, skill-based routing, round-robin and load-balanced assignment, business hours across global and multi-shift teams, external collaborators, role-based access and single sign-on are all published features. If your agency’s cost driver is a busy support inbox, this is a mature product and we would be the wrong thing to sell you.

Real limitations

It is a help desk. There is no CRM, no client profitability, no project-delivery model and no GST invoicing, and the per-agent pricing scales with your support headcount rather than your client count. The AI features are add-ons on top of the agent fee, so the real figure for a team that uses them is higher than the headline.

Who should skip it

Skip it if the money side is the problem. Skip it if your agency has no support desk to speak of, because you will pay per agent for a queue that does not exist. And if you are the kind of buyer who wants a small published entry price to start on, note that we could not read one here.

NoxOrigin

Our own product, our own numbers Our published platform plans are Starter at INR 800 a month for three users and one workspace, Growth at INR 1,600 for ten users, and Agency at INR 5,000 for twenty-five users across three workspaces, with annual totals and add-ons at INR 500 a month for five more team members and INR 750 a month for an additional workspace. NoxCRM, Nox-Billings and Nox-Tickets are scoped custom deployments and carry no platform price at all, so if you are pricing a rollout, do not price it off the table above.

What it is genuinely good at

Keeping the client and the money on one record. The client carries the opportunity, the project, the quote, the GST invoice, the payment and the outstanding balance, so quoted, billed, collected and outstanding value by client and project is a view rather than a report you assemble and maintain. That is the answer to the question an agency owner actually asks, and it is a question the other six entries are not primarily built to answer.

Real limitations

This is where a vendor page usually gets vague, so here are the specifics. NoxOrigin is not a project-management specialist and does not compete with ClickUp, Asana or Zoho Projects on task depth. There is no change-request record, no milestone record, no deliverable record, no contract editor and no e-signature — a scope change is a new quote against the same project, not a tracked object. There is no timesheet record and no payroll module, and several products on this page do sell time tracking, which is a point in their favour. NoxOrigin does not file GST returns, TDS or any other statutory return; it prepares invoices and reports, and an accounting package stays in the picture. Expense tracking is a Nox-Billings capability, and purchasing lives in a separate Commerce product. A retainer is not a distinct billing type. It is also a young product with a small number of live deployments, against vendors whose pages we read that have been in market for years.

Who should skip it

Skip it if what you want is a better task tool, because that is not a fight we should have. Skip it if scope control is contractual, because without change-request or deliverable records you will track it in a document. Skip it if statutory accounting and GST filing are the requirement, because we deliberately do not replace an accounting package — on that question Zoho Books and Busy are the better buy and we have written separate comparisons for both. Skip it if you need billable-hours timesheets or payroll. And skip it if you are one or two people, because none of this is worth paying for at that size.

Who should choose which

Match the software to the buyer situation

More than one answer here is genuinely correct. The split is almost always about whether the agency has a delivery problem or a money problem, and it is worth naming which one you have before you read a single price.

You want one vendor for CRM, boards, quotes and invoices

monday.com, and this is the case where we are not the right answer. It publishes a separate CRM product whose own price list references creating and sharing quotes and invoices, which is closer to what you asked for than anything we sell. Confirm which tier carries the volume you need, and budget for the seat blocks. See the full NoxOrigin versus monday.com comparison

Your bottleneck is delivery, not payment

ClickUp's Free Forever plan with unlimited members is the cheapest correct answer here and it is not close. If nothing you do is invoiced, the commercial chain we emphasise does not apply to you and you should not pay for it. Read the guest-permission rule first. Read the full NoxOrigin versus ClickUp comparison

You need real timesheets, portfolio views and hierarchy

Zoho Projects. Multi-user and multi-project timesheets, portfolio dashboard, critical path and baseline, user hierarchy and read-only users are all published, and we have none of them. Get a price from Zoho before comparing, because the page would not give us one. Compare against the wider Zoho suite

Nobody owns the pipeline and the leads are slipping

Zoho Bigin, with team pipelines, developer APIs and collection through Razorpay and Paytm. Ask for the rupee price list, because we could only read the dollar one and the rupee figure is the one that decides it for you. See the Zoho CRM comparison

Your cost driver is a support inbox, not delivery

Freshworks Freshdesk, with SLAs, skill-based routing, external collaborators and published per-agent pricing that includes an Enterprise figure. This is a different category from everything else here, and we do not compete in it at all. Read what running three separate tools actually costs

You cannot answer what any single client owes you

That is a records problem rather than a project-management problem, and it is the case NoxOrigin is built for: the client record carries the quote, the invoice, the payment and the outstanding balance, so ageing and collection stop being a monthly exercise. If you have genuinely solved invoicing already, take a free work tool instead. See the full agency management workflow

Where we fit, and where we do not

The honest position on NoxOrigin

Where NoxOrigin is the right buy

When the agency has outgrown spreadsheets and cannot see, per client, what was quoted, what was billed, what was collected and what is still outstanding. The opportunity becomes the project, the project produces the quote and the invoice, the payment is recorded against the same client, and profitability is a view of those records. Add multiple workspaces from the Agency plan and the same structure holds across teams. See the client record in detail.

Where NoxOrigin is the wrong buy

Almost everywhere else on this page. If you want a better project tool, buy a better project tool: ClickUp, Asana and Zoho Projects all have deeper task surfaces, longer histories and free tiers we cannot match. If you want one vendor across CRM, delivery and money, monday.com already does it and is more established than we are. If you need statutory GST filing, a timesheet, payroll, a support desk or billable-hours capture, we do not have those products and we would rather point you at the entry above than sell you a gap. Use a free tier until the billing question becomes urgent, and revisit this page then. Read the case for leaving spreadsheets behind.

A note on the sources. We read all of these on 4 October 2026. Every published price here except NoxOrigin’s own is in US dollars, Zoho Bigin was read in dollars rather than rupees, Zoho Projects published no price at all, and two vendors could not be read in any usable form. Vendor pages change without notice, so open the links below and confirm the number yourself before you commit to anything.

FAQ

Questions buyers ask first

Is there actually one piece of software that does all three, or is this a vendor talking point?

On the evidence we could read on 4 October 2026, monday.com is the closest thing to a single product on this page, and it is worth taking seriously for exactly that reason. Its own pricing page carries a separate monday CRM price list alongside the work-management list, and that CRM list references creating and sharing quotes and invoices. So the honest answer is that the one-tool answer exists, and we are not going to pretend otherwise because a competitor sells it. What we could not do is map each quoted and invoicing line to a named tier, because the page flattened in a way that made the tier boundaries ambiguous, and monday sells those tiers in seat blocks that set a floor on your spend. The remaining products on this page reach the money side either through a connected product in the same vendor family, which is a cross-product dependency, or not at all.

Why is there no price for Zoho Projects on this page?

Because the page would not give us one. We read https://www.zoho.com/projects/pricing/ on 4 October 2026 and the plan structure was clear, including a free plan for up to five users with three projects and 5 GB of storage, and Premium, Enterprise and Ultimate tiers with ten read-only users on Enterprise, one hundred on Ultimate, multi-project timesheets on Ultimate and a Lite User add-on. Not one rupee or dollar figure was present in the page we could read. We publish no number rather than estimate one, and if Zoho Projects is on your shortlist, get the price from Zoho before you compare it with anything here.

Two vendors on the list could not be read. Why are they mentioned at all?

Because a roundup that quietly drops the products it could not verify is a roundup that hides its own research failure. AgencySpring and Workero are both named in agency buying conversations, so omitting them without explanation would leave a reader to assume nobody checked. AgencySpring's pricing URL returned a page with no readable plan, price or feature text in what we could fetch, because the content renders client-side. Workero's domain is a more serious problem: workero.com returned a successful HTTP response but served a page whose title is an Indonesian gambling site, unrelated to any agency software. That is what the domain served on 4 October 2026 from our network. We therefore publish zero figures for either, and we would not buy from, or recommend, a vendor whose domain no longer serves their product.

Which of these is cheapest for a five-person agency with no client billing?

ClickUp, and not close. Its Free Forever plan is listed at no charge with unlimited members, which is not beaten by anything on this page including our own paid plans, and for a five-person delivery team that is the entire cost. Asana's free Personal plan is listed for two users and monday.com's free plan for up to two seats with up to three boards, so neither can carry a five-person agency at no cost. Zoho Projects lists a free plan for up to five users but publishes no price for the paid tiers. We are not claiming ClickUp's free plan is sufficient to run an agency, only that it is the cheapest place to start, and the free plan's guest rule deserves a read before you invite a client in.

Do any of these actually track time, and do you?

Several of them do, and we are not going to pretend otherwise. Zoho Projects lists multi-user and multi-project timesheets on its Ultimate tier, and its Lite User add-on is explicitly described as letting a user view modules and add timelogs and timesheets. monday.com carries a time-tracking column type on its work tiers. Zoho Bigin lists advanced automation with fifty action credits on Premier. Time tracking is a real capability in this market and several vendors on this page are better at it than we are. NoxOrigin has no timesheet record and no payroll module, so if billable-hours capture is a requirement, one of the products above is the better buy and you should buy it.

Where is NoxOrigin genuinely the right buy, and where should you skip it?

The right buy is an agency whose problem is the client-to-cash chain: the client record carries the opportunity, the project, the quote, the GST invoice, the payment and the outstanding balance, so quoted, billed, collected and outstanding value by client is a view rather than a report you assemble by hand. Our platform plans are Starter at INR 800 a month for three users and one workspace, Growth at INR 1,600 for ten users, and Agency at INR 5,000 for twenty-five users across three workspaces, and those are platform prices published on our own pricing page. The list to skip us on is longer and more specific. There is no change-request record, no milestone record, no deliverable record, no contract editor and no e-signature, because a scope change is a new quote against the same project rather than a tracked object. There is no timesheet and no payroll. We do not file GST returns, TDS or any statutory return, so a statutory accounting package stays in the picture. And NoxCRM, Nox-Billings and Nox-Tickets are scoped custom deployments, not ₹800 subscriptions, so do not price your rollout off the platform list.

Sources checked

What we read, and when

Last verified: 4 October 2026. NoxOrigin figures come from our own pricing content. We did not convert any vendor currency, we did not add tax to any vendor figure, and the two entries marked as unreadable published no figure on this page at all.

ClickUp

ClickUp pricing

Reached and read. Free Forever at no charge; Unlimited at US$7 per user per month billed yearly or US$10 billed monthly; Business at US$12 yearly or US$19 monthly; Enterprise with no published price and a contact-sales route. AI tiers listed separately: Brain AI at US$9 per user per month and Everything AI at US$28 per user per month, plus AI Super Credits at US$10 per 10,000 credits. The page states Business includes 5,000 automations per month and Enterprise 250,000, and that guests on the free plan must be given full access with no permissions while paid plans add guest permission control.

Open the source
Asana

Asana pricing

Reached and read. Personal at US$0 free forever for 2 users with unlimited tasks and projects; Starter at US$10.99 per user per month billed annually, or US$13.49 billed monthly; Advanced at US$24.99 billed annually, or US$30.49 billed monthly; Enterprise and Enterprise+ sold through a sales conversation with no published price. AI is bundled on Starter and upward with 5 requests per user per month, prepaid packs at US$0.50 per request, and on-demand billing at US$5.99 per user per month billed annually plus US$0.60 per request billed monthly. The page also states unlimited free guest seats.

Open the source
monday.com

monday.com pricing, work management, CRM, service and dev lists

Reached and read. Work management: Free at US$0 free forever for up to 2 seats and up to 3 boards, then Basic at US$9, Standard US$12 and Pro US$19 per seat per month shown in 10-seat bundles, with reduced totals on annual billing; Enterprise sold through sales. A separate monday CRM price list is shown with 3-seat bundles: Basic at US$12 per seat per month against a struck-through US$18, Standard US$17 against US$25, and Pro US$28 against US$41. The CRM list references creating and sharing customizable quotes and invoices, with a line reading 20 quotes and invoices per month and another line reading unlimited; we could not reliably map each of those two lines to a named tier from the page structure, so we do not claim which tier includes unlimited. Service list: Standard US$31 and Pro US$45 per seat per month. Dev list: Basic US$9, Standard US$12, Pro US$20. A line in the comparison table states that Ultimate is a new name for the Enterprise tier. AI credits are included in bundles with the higher tiers.

Open the source
Zoho

Zoho Projects pricing, reached but no figure readable

Page reached and read. Free plan for up to 5 users with 3 projects, subtasks, whiteboard and 5 GB of storage; paid tiers Premium, Enterprise and Ultimate with a 15-day free trial and no credit card required. Storage listed as 5 GB, 100 GB, 120 GB and on Ultimate 15 GB per user with a 150 GB organisational minimum. Read-only users listed as 10 on Enterprise and 100 on Ultimate. Ultimate lists multi-user and multi-project timesheets, and a Lite User add-on is described as letting users view modules and add timelogs and timesheets. Zoho states that downgrading loses feature access but not data, and that a downgrade to the free plan leaves two projects with limited features. No price figure was exposed anywhere in the page version we could read, so this page quotes none.

Open the source
Zoho

Zoho Bigin pricing

Reached and read. The page rendered in US dollars with a currency selector offering USD, INR, EUR and GBP, so the figures below are the USD list and the rupee list was not read. Free at US$0 for a single user; Express at US$7 per user per month billed yearly, US$9 monthly; Premier at US$12 yearly, US$15 monthly; Bigin 360 at US$18 yearly, US$21 monthly. The page states that yearly billing saves up to 35 percent, offers a free trial on the paid editions, and lists a 100 percent money-back guarantee. Feature lines we read include team pipelines on Express and up to five on Premier, payment collection through gateways including Stripe, PayPal, Razorpay and Paytm on Express, advanced automation with 50 actions on Premier, and custom fields, lookup fields, formula fields and sheet view on Bigin 360.

Open the source
Freshworks

Freshworks Freshdesk pricing

Reached and read. Three paid tiers are published, all per agent per month billed annually: Growth at US$19, Pro at US$55 and Enterprise at US$89. Enterprise is a published figure on this page rather than a contact-sales route, which is unusual and worth noting. Growth lists the Freddy AI Agent with the first 500 sessions included, Pro adds Freddy AI Copilot at US$29 per agent per month as an add-on, and Enterprise includes all AI and helpdesk features. Other add-on lines read: additional AI agent sessions US$49 per 100 sessions, day passes at US$2, US$7 and US$12 per pass by tier, connector app tasks US$80 per 5,000 tasks, and MCP actions US$15 per 1,000 actions. Role-based access control, single sign-on, multiple SLA policies and external collaborators are listed. The page carries the vendor's own marketing line Trusted by 74,000+ Businesses Worldwide, which is Freshworks' claim and not something we verified. A Start for free call to action appears in the site navigation, but the page we read published no free tier card with a feature list or agent allowance, so we quote no free tier figure.

Open the source
Could not read

AgencySpring pricing page, attempted 4 October 2026

The URL returned a successful HTTP response but the content is rendered client-side, so the response contained no plan names, no prices and no feature text that we could extract. A second attempt with a plain text fetch of the same URL also failed at the network level. This page therefore publishes no AgencySpring figure of any kind, and the entry is absent from the comparison table rather than filled with a plausible number. Confirm AgencySpring's current pricing with AgencySpring directly.

Open the source
Could not read

Workero website, attempted 4 October 2026

workero.com returned a successful HTTP response, but the document title served was an Indonesian gambling site and the page content was unrelated to agency software. The same unrelated content was served at the site root. We could not read any Workero product, plan, price or feature, so this page publishes zero Workero figures. We would treat a vendor whose domain no longer serves their own product as a reason to stop evaluating them, and we make no claim about what happened to the company or the domain.

Open the source
NoxOrigin

Our own published platform plan list and deployment scope

Read from our own pricing content, not from a competitor page. Platform plans: Starter INR 800 a month, INR 8,000 a year, 3 users, 1 workspace; Growth INR 1,600 a month, INR 15,000 a year, 10 users, 1 workspace, with a 30-day trial; Agency INR 5,000 a month, INR 48,000 a year, 25 users, 3 workspaces. Add-ons: five extra team members at INR 500 a month, one additional workspace at INR 750 a month. Our own content states NoxCRM, Nox-Billings and Nox-Tickets are scoped custom deployments, so none of them carries a platform price.

Open the source